Tusk RZR Overhead Storage & Map Bag

Customer Reviews for Tusk RZR Overhead Storage & Map Bag

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 19 Reviews

Return to Tusk RZR Overhead Storage & Map Bag Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk RZR Overhead Storage & Map Bag Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

Joshua in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 POLARIS RANGER RZR 800

Comments On Apr 22, 2014:put on both of my razors map area hands down and blocks the rear view mirror a little when maps in it...nice bag

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Changing my review.

Derek in CO

Comments On Mar 15, 2014:This bag while its a good bag and its in a good location. I think the velcro needs to be tossed or supplemented with snaps or even plastic buckles.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

"Awesome Storage Bag

Audrey in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 POLARIS RANGER RZR XP 900

Comments On Dec 27, 2013:Another awesome product and is very well made. Great price, and tons of storage for your Razor XP.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Storage

RONALD in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 POLARIS RANGER RZR 570

Comments On Nov 24, 2013:Fast shipping, (as always), easy install, great product for the price. Would highly recommend for the RZR.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Over head storage bag

janice in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 POLARIS RANGER RZR 570

Comments On Oct 27, 2013:Well made very useful .

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great storage area

Chris in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 POLARIS RANGER RZR 800

Comments On Oct 15, 2013:Love the overhead storage and map sleeve. Held up well over the last few months of riding. Only worry so far is the velcro that holds the map sleeve in place. It's working great now, it is velcro so my concern is how long will it hold.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Map

JAMES in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 POLARIS RANGER RZR XP 4 900

Comments On Sep 04, 2013:Great product helped keep the map handy. Great pockets to stash keys, cards, ID and such? No problems so far had it on the trail last weekend 200 miles and holding up well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Robert in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 POLARIS RANGER RZR XP 900

Comments On Aug 27, 2013:Fit nice and doesn't hang down in your field of view. Good quality and excellent price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works good

JOSHUA in PA

Comments On Jun 30, 2013:love it. easy to access your stuff while seated

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Money well spent

mark in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 POLARIS RANGER RZR 4 800

Comments On Jun 24, 2013:I use this map bag all the time. It's perfect placement never gets in my field of view and is easy to store miscellaneous items over head. Tusk makes durable, affordable products.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good price good bag

justin in ID

Comments On Mar 26, 2013:works well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A must have for RZR owners!

paul in KS

Comments On Sep 21, 2012:Great product that installs easy and works great! This bag will hold a lot of stuff. Might have to move rear view mirror a little. Stays in place good through the rough stuff.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent fit and construction

SAMMY in NM

Comments On Sep 05, 2012:Very well built product, will provide good dry and and much needed storage in my 2012 RZR S.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

RZR overhead storage

Randy in ID

Comments On Aug 30, 2012:Easy installation. Lots of extra storage.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

RZR Overhead Storage Bag

Bonnie in UT

Comments On Aug 28, 2012:We just received our new overhead bag for our RZR and was very pleased with the quality and look of this product. Actually we bought 2 as one was for our neighbor and he was just as impressed as we are! Also the speed of the shipping was awesome! Thank you so very much, you now have forever customers.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME FOR THE MONEY!

Brad in OH

Comments On May 03, 2012:Works great on the RZR!! Holds a lot of stuff and great when using it for maps! Only thing is rain will soak your map if only paper. Make sure you laminate your map if riding in rain. Other than that mounts easily and looks good!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fits the 2012 RZR

marty in FL

Comments On Nov 29, 2011:I just got the tusk overhead bag and put it in my 2012 RZR 4 Robby Gordon Edition and it is perfect. Great item and Rocky Mountain is the best place to buy from. Thanks. Marty

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

overhead storage bag

Larry in CA

Comments On Oct 20, 2010:Very good quality, easy fit, map flap conflicts with center rear view mirror. Sooo, I just put the mirror on the side of the roll bar.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

Craig in AE

Comments On Aug 07, 2010:This works great, I have used it a few times and it is holding up well. The map holder is very handy and the extra storage is very nice.

Was this review helpful?