ATV TEK Clearview UTV Mirror w/Vibration Isolator and Breakaway

Customer Reviews for ATV TEK Clearview UTV Mirror w/Vibration Isolator and Breakaway

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to ATV TEK Clearview UTV Mirror w/Vibration Isolator and Breakaway Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

ATV TEK Clearview UTV Mirror w/Vibration Isolator and Breakaway Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Satisfied

Jeff in Illinois – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 POLARIS RANGER 800 CREW

Comments On May 01, 2014:I have bought several different mirrors trying to find the right one. The ones that have adjustability don't have a breakaway feature and the ones that have the breakaway feature don't have adjustability. This mirror has both!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

break-away mirrors

PATRICIA in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 CAN-AM Commander 1000 X

Comments On Apr 30, 2014:I had them quick shipped, was anxious to put them on and use them. They have been awesome. Easy to install, and very good quality. Bought one for both sides. Do a lot of some serious mountain trail riding, and they work great. When they hit branches, they just fold in. Love them! Now I always know what's going on behind me.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy to mount!

Kenny in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 POLARIS RANGER RZR XP 4 900

Comments On Mar 13, 2014:The only issue I had is I thought there were two to a box. There is only one. :( The lens was dirty with smear marks, but other than that I would purchase another one.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Features

Henry in Texas

Comments On Feb 28, 2014:The breakaway technology on this mirror is awesome. I have hit a lot of branches and trees and I thought for sure my mirror was going to break but it is stil holding strong after two seasons. There is little vibration and it was easy to assemble. I would give this thing 5 stars all day long.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works and looks great!

Chris in California – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 POLARIS RANGER RZR XP 4 900

Comments On Feb 20, 2014:This mirror has been great for our RZR. The mount allows us to install a windshield and this thing seems indestructable. I was a little nervous because some of the reviews say that the mirrors break easily. I have used and abused mine and they hold up great! I have hit several trees and it just folds in and I can push it back into position without even slowing down.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Mirror with awesome features

Parker in UT

Comments On Jan 13, 2014:This mirror has been great. I think it has all of the features I was looking for in a mirror for my RZR. I like the breakaway feature that has saved my mirrors more than once on the trail. The vibration dampener is nice as well to keep visibility. There is a lot of adjustment in the mount and the mirror, I would recommend this mirror to anyone!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Mirrors

janice in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 POLARIS RANGER RZR 570

Comments On Dec 16, 2013:Ok

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

broken mirror

Allen in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 POLARIS RANGER RZR 4 800

Comments On Dec 13, 2012:They are tougher than i thought went through branches and trees and worked great can see out of them good little vibration. I did break one but i hit it loading in the toy hauler with tight space. I ordered 2 more for my other razor.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Good solid UTV mirror

Brock in UT

Comments On Nov 12, 2012:If you are looking for a rear view mirror for your UTV at a good price this is it. Good solid mount and the fold in action will save you in the brush. Get two.

Additional Comments On Nov 12, 2012:Well, it looks good but after putting it on my utv it broke as when I went to adjust it. I mean it broke really easy. I don't think I want anything that will brake so easily.

Was this review helpful?