Tusk UTV Vertical Flag Mount

Customer Reviews for Tusk UTV Vertical Flag Mount

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 11 Reviews

Return to Tusk UTV Vertical Flag Mount Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk UTV Vertical Flag Mount Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great value

casey in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 POLARIS RANGER RZR XP 4 900

Comments On Feb 11, 2014:This flag mount fit my roll cage as advertised & is a great product for the price

Was this review helpful?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Vertical flag mount

M. in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 POLARIS RANGER RZR XP 900

Comments On Jan 17, 2014:Great! If I had got the correct mount in the first place I would not have two on my vehicle. Not that there is anything wrong with having the extra mount.......

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Flag Mount

WARREN in CA

Comments On Nov 26, 2013:Excellant product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Flag holder

Dennis in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 POLARIS RANGER RZR 4 800

Comments On Aug 23, 2013:SOLID!! Well built and fits perfectly. This thing will never break. Have ordered another for the other side of my RZR.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Value

Kevin in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 POLARIS RANGER RZR XP 4 900

Comments On Dec 10, 2012:Does what it should... holds a flag. At a great price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fantastic Mount!

Mike in WA

Comments On Jun 11, 2012:I bought this paired with the Tusk quick release flag holder. They look as good as OEM equipment and with a combined price (with shipping) of less than $30.00 I couldn't go wrong. Aggressive riding over rough terrain including 40mph over whoops and it didn't budge. I would highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2009 Teryx

WILLIAM in AZ

Comments On Oct 17, 2011:The mount works great! Easy install, fits the Teryx factory roll cage. Has held up well for two seasons at the dunes.Great price, looks as good as the more expensive mounts from everyone else.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great price and quality

Rick in CA

Comments On Oct 01, 2011:Great price and quality. I bought several for my RZR - works great for mounting my HID lights!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Polaris Ranger

DOUGLAS in MI

Comments On Apr 08, 2011:I purchased two of these for my 2011 Polaris Ranger 800 XP. I bought the 1 7/8 size. They mount very solid and have a thin piece of rubber that goes inside the clamp so it doesnt chew up the rollbar. I could also see where these could be used for mounting other self made items to the roll cage also.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME! Great Value!

Scott in UT

Comments On Jan 07, 2011:Don't waste your money on those more expensive, fancy mounts. This is a no nonsense accessory that works every bit as well as the others, and looks great too. Add the $10.00 Tusk Quick Release and you have a winning combination.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Flag mount

Joseph in AZ

Comments On Dec 27, 2010:This is a Great Flag mount works Great!

Was this review helpful?