Tusk OEM Axle Nut Wrench

Customer Reviews for Tusk OEM Axle Nut Wrench

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 10 Reviews

Return to Tusk OEM Axle Nut Wrench Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk OEM Axle Nut Wrench Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk axle wrench

KAYLA in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA TRX 450R

Comments On Mar 10, 2014:Way better then the alternative. Fits perfect and doesn't slip off or damage the axle nuts.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tool

JOE in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Feb 12, 2014:Great quality tool, worth investment

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

axle wrench

bobby in MA – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Jan 21, 2014:A must have to make my job easy and clean.. don't wreck your bolts w/ plumbers wrenches again!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tool, great price

Nick in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 SUZUKI LT-R 450 QUADRACER

Comments On Jan 10, 2014:Great value for the money. Works excellent.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk OEM Axle Nut Wrench

CHRIS in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 YAMAHA WARRIOR 350

Comments On Aug 18, 2013:the tool was very use full to have to remove the rear axle after turning the jam nuts loose especially having the correct size tool to get the nuts lose with out stripping them I highly recommend this product !

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Better Than Having 2 Huge Wrenches

DAVID in AE – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA TRX 450ER

Comments On Jul 31, 2013:I really like these because they take up far less space in out traveling tool kit than having 2 big wrenches. We've had and axle nut come lose on one of our riding trips. Immediately after that I ordered these. Now we take them with us every time we go out in our tool kit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect tool for the job

James in MA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KAWASAKI KFX 450R

Comments On May 13, 2013:Works great. I especially like that it has the holes to use with a ratchet.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great tool

Scott in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Jan 21, 2013:Great tools! could not have got the job done without these

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great product and value

EDWARD in MI

Comments On Apr 30, 2012:I was very surprised by the quality of these axle wrenches. Much easier than trying to use 2 big cresent wrenches. Great value

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

HEAVY DUTY

marcus in WA

Comments On Apr 12, 2012:THESE ARE WORTH IT, THEY ARE NARROW ENOUGH TO WORK UNLIKE MOST CRESENT WRENCHES AND WAY CHEAPER THAN BUYING 2 HUGE WRENCHES. VERY HEAVY DUTY, CAN KICK THEM AROUND THE SHOP FLOOR FOR MANY YEARS TO COME. MUST HAVE IF YOU MAINTAIN YOUR OWN ATV.

Was this review helpful?