Helix Racing Products Safety Wire

Customer Reviews for Helix Racing Products Safety Wire

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 10 Reviews

Return to Helix Racing Products Safety Wire Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Helix Racing Products Safety Wire Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works great

DOUG in CA

Comments On Nov 04, 2013:I've used other brands of wire, and I do not notice any difference between the brands. I double wrap around my MX grips in 2 or sometimes 3 spots, and the grips hold tight.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Stuff

Tim in AZ

Comments On Mar 28, 2013:Uhh....Its safety wire...What could be wrong?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

not bad for some things

mike in TX

Comments On Jan 27, 2012:bought this wire for securing grips but when you twist it tight the wire breaks. However the wire has been come in handy several times.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good wire

Josh in WA

Comments On Oct 04, 2011:This seems to be good safety wire, its strong and seems to hold up pretty good. The reason for only 3 stars is the spool it comes on is a pain.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

DUNCAN in ON

Comments On Mar 12, 2011:easy to use and the price was right

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

safety wire

CHRIS in CA

Comments On Aug 03, 2010:i use this on my grips and have been fairly pleased.one spool lasts me quite a while.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Seems as good as any.

DOUG in TX

Comments On Jan 10, 2009:..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

will buy again

GINA in SD

Comments On Nov 12, 2007:hold up well
will buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works Great

TIMOTHY L in NY

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Another Quality product at a Good price from Rocky Mountain

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pretty good

ERIC in MA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:This is a good wire but it seems a little on the weak side but I've never had it fail.

Was this review helpful?