Factory Effex OEM Shroud and Tank Graphic 2006 Style

Customer Reviews for Factory Effex OEM Shroud and Tank Graphic 2006 Style

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to Factory Effex OEM Shroud and Tank Graphic 2006 Style Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Factory Effex OEM Shroud and Tank Graphic 2006 Style Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Amazing value

CARMEN in PA

Comments On Feb 06, 2014:I love the look of a factory fresh simple look on motocross bikes, not a big fan of the cheesy overdone energy drink mulisha stuff. These fx factory look graphics are a great way to make your bike look oem showroom new for fraction of other graphics kits. Less is more sometimes

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worst graphics i have purchased

JAKE in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 SUZUKI RM250

Comments On Aug 08, 2013:I have used a lot of factroy effex graphics in the past and always have been happy... but these graphics are thinner than normal and have poor quality adhesive.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Better than OEM

Paul in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 SUZUKI RM250

Comments On May 05, 2013:Fit & finish was excellent. Application was seamless. Would purchase again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Andrew in CA

Comments On Jun 05, 2012:Works great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks Brand NEW!!

ANTHONY in TN

Comments On Oct 10, 2011:The graphics makes the bike look like it is on the showroom floor again..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

they look good but...

SEAN in AZ

Comments On Jan 13, 2011:i have these on my 2005 yz 250. I did everything right in preparing my tank and plastics, but they are constantly peeling off. I hand wash my bike after every ride, so no pressure washers or harsh chemicals are involved; not to mention i dont crash... that much. Since i am anal retentive about the way my machine looks, i am constantly super-glueing and trimming these grapgics. I will not buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

not so good

todd in WA

Comments On Aug 11, 2009: Purchased for a YZ250. instalation was fast and easy. that did not make up for the fact that these graphics began to peel off after the very first ride. they kept on falling off with every ride after. don't waste your money!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

not real fancy

Mark in CA

Comments On Jun 18, 2009:My stock decals blew off in the carwash. These look good and stick way better. They even stayed on at the carwash.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

How do you NOT get bubbles???

Josh in WA

Comments On May 27, 2009:I used the 3-Step So-Cal graphics preparation and application kit, let it sit for a week, etc. They went from looking perfect, to totally bubbled, just by sitting in the garage for a week. After 3 rides, I had to tear them off because they were shredded. :( I've put on shroud graphics, as well as number plate graphics by Attack Graphics, sold here, and they're all perfect, even after a year of riding.

Was this review helpful?