Attack Graphics Stratos Rear Fender Decal

Customer Reviews for Attack Graphics Stratos Rear Fender Decal

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to Attack Graphics Stratos Rear Fender Decal Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Attack Graphics Stratos Rear Fender Decal Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Better the second time

Mark in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 250 XC-W (E-Start)

Comments On Mar 07, 2014:I originally purchased this graphic and gave it 2 stars because of print quality. Ryan from the Attack Graphics Dept. read the review and contacted me and apologized. He said they had some production during the time period of my purchase and this should have never been shipped as it was. He shipped me a new graphic at no cost. The new graphic looks great on my bike. Print quality and fit were excellent.
Excellent customer service, that was unexpected. Can't ask for any more than that.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2001 rm 250

Randall in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 SUZUKI RM250

Comments On Jan 21, 2014:Perfect fit exceeded expectations

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks Great

Rodney in ON – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 350 XC-F

Comments On Jan 10, 2014:Put it on my 2013 KTM and spruced up the bike. Sticks amazing and never had any issues with it lifting. Wash my bike with high pressure sprayer and still no issues. Great buy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk

DEAN in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Dec 17, 2013:Tusk brand what can you say. 5*

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks good

Darrell in BC

Comments On Dec 12, 2013:Looks good, a better adhesive would be nice though. For the price is good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent product and CHEAP!

Evan in IN

Comments On Mar 31, 2013:the previous owner of my bike had wreck this bike numerous time and turned the fender white from all the wrecks. I bought this cheap graphics for the rear fender instead of buying a brand new fender because it was still straight. I installed the graphics myself which was a breeze if you know what your doing and have the correct installation tools (a simple rubber bondo installer from your local auto store).

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just what I needed!

Corey in WY

Comments On Dec 19, 2012:I looked everywhere for this exact fender decal and I couldn't be happier with how this turned out, it not only looks great on my bike it was easy to install!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bad Color...

TIM in CA

Comments On Apr 30, 2012:Color did not match the factory colors. KTM orange was very dirty looking, not bright like the factory colors.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Brian in ID

Comments On Jan 01, 2012:I really like the new Stratos graphics. They are much cooler looking than the older Slasher ones. Perfect for the individual who likes to save money and make their bike look great. Durability and ease of application was awesome.

Was this review helpful?