K & N Oil Filter

Customer Reviews for K & N Oil Filter

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 379 Reviews

Return to K & N Oil Filter Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

K & N Oil Filter Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Better than factory and cheaper to boot

Ted in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA CRF150R

Comments On Jul 17, 2014:I use these filters on all my machines KTM 450, CRF 450x, and CRF 150R. Fit is as good or even better than factory filters. I run my machines hard both on the rocks and mud in PA and in the deep loose sand dunes in MI.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Only way to go

Jimmie C in SC – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KTM 525 XC-W

Comments On Jul 17, 2014:As always OEM type part that is the best in the business.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

DAVID in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jun 28, 2014:It is what it says a filter and does a good job

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K & N oil filter

BRIAN in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HARLEY-DAVIDSON® Softail Cross Bones FLSTSB ®

Comments On Jun 20, 2014:Great product. Works just right.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K & N oil filter

BRIAN in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HARLEY-DAVIDSON® Softail Cross Bones FLSTSB ®

Comments On Jun 20, 2014:Great product. Works just right.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Better than oem

STEPHEN in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA RAPTOR 350

Comments On Jun 13, 2014:I like this filter more than oem

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Filter

Michael in SC – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA CRF250X

Comments On Jun 10, 2014:Great filter for the money

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good filter

Jonathan in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 SUZUKI RMZ250

Comments On Jun 09, 2014:Great filter

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Oil Filter

Dustin in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 1992 SUZUKI DR350S

Comments On Jun 07, 2014:Works for the DR250S as well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works great!!!

DAKOTA in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA TRX 450R

Comments On Jun 07, 2014:way better than those stock oil filters. I use this on all of my quads

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K,N oil filter

Cynthia in NM – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA TRX 450R

Comments On Jun 01, 2014:Fit perfect. High quality materials.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great quality

Matthew in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 500 XC-W

Comments On May 17, 2014:Great Only filter to buy at a decent price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

installed fine

david in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 KAWASAKI KFX 400

Comments On Apr 21, 2014:No issues

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Its a K&N!

Chris in GA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Apr 17, 2014:Can't go wrong with any K&N product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N oil filter

Jerrod in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA Rancher 420 4x4

Comments On Apr 12, 2014:Its a K&N. Good filters!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cant go wrong with K & N!

Michael in MT – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Apr 09, 2014:K & N have been leaders in the filtration products for both auto and recreational use for years! You can't go wrong with spending a little extra to get the K & N. They pick up the finer particles that other filters don't.. Read their specs...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N

David in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 1998 YAMAHA WR400F

Comments On Apr 08, 2014:Fits good, works great. For the money why not give it a try.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Crf250x

David in MN – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA CRF250X

Comments On Apr 02, 2014:Well, its cheaper than OEM and is made by K&N.... so it's a better filter that is cheaper..... nuff said

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wouldn't recommend any other filter

Jacob in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 1998 KAWASAKI KLR650

Comments On Mar 30, 2014:K&N oil filter are always great never any problems with them i diffidently wouldn't use any other oil filter other than this one

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

paige in NJ

Comments On Mar 28, 2014:Works good. just like oem

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Laura in CT – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA TRX 450R

Comments On Mar 25, 2014:Definitely recommend

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Always good

LAUREN in OK

Comments On Mar 24, 2014:I have yet to buy a K&N filter that wasn't made well. I trust these filters to keep the contaminants out of the engine.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Very good filters

KOREY in LA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA Rancher 420 4x4

Comments On Mar 23, 2014:I run these filters on all of my bikes from dirt bikes to atvs and they work great on all of them and never had any problems with them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product.........

jim in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA RHINO 660 4x4

Comments On Mar 19, 2014:great product.........

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

its a K&N WHAT CAN I SAY!! lol

alex in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 YAMAHA YFZ450R

Comments On Mar 14, 2014:Truly good filters the best in the buisness

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great filter

Jeff in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 HONDA TRX 450ER

Comments On Mar 03, 2014:Never disappointed with K&N products. Filter fits great and Rmatv has the best prices. I usually add a couple filters on any order I do to save on shipping.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

HOUSTON in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA Rancher 420 4x4

Comments On Mar 01, 2014:Great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N

Shawn in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Feb 27, 2014:What can I say? It's a K&N filter, they don't get any better than this.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N Customer for life!

Mike in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Feb 26, 2014:I put only the best in all my bikes, because you get what you pay for!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Economical alternative to OEM

ALAN in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450X

Comments On Feb 10, 2014:Have used these filters on my bike since new, they have always been good quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great products !!!

Kevin in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Feb 05, 2014:Used K&N products since late 80's

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

The best PERIOD !

John in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA RINCON 650 4x4

Comments On Feb 05, 2014:I dont think one could find a better price and service than Rockey Mountain

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No complaints.

Sam in VT – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 HONDA XR250R

Comments On Feb 04, 2014:Filter installed easily, worked great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2005 crf250r

Randall in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Jan 21, 2014:Perfect fit exceeded expectations, works well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

Levi in UT

Comments On Jan 10, 2014:Yep it Filters

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ktm

Stephen in OR

Comments On Jan 08, 2014:Very good product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N...what more can I say

Kevin in MD – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA RAPTOR 350

Comments On Jan 06, 2014:Perfect fit and it works... Not much you can say about an oil filter.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great oil filter

adam in CA

Comments On Dec 30, 2013:Always use this oil filter on my bikes!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

easy off oil filter

DAN in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 YAMAHA RHINO 700 FI 4x4 Auto

Comments On Dec 26, 2013:WOW! Imagine a nut on the end of the filter to make removal easy! What an idea. I use K&N air and oil filters in all my motorized vehicles

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great filter

aaron in NM – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Dec 23, 2013:Excellent filtration, running all my ATV's.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great filter at a good price

Joshua in NB – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 YAMAHA WR250R

Comments On Dec 21, 2013:These work great and can save you a fair amount of cash over OEM which are expensive.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Use in both atvs

Paetur in - – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Dec 18, 2013:This serves as the standard oil filter for my 400EX and Renegade.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Oil filter

janice in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 POLARIS RANGER RZR 570

Comments On Dec 16, 2013:Better than oem.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The best out there

Ben in NSW – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 SUZUKI GSXR1000

Comments On Dec 16, 2013:I can't remember how many of these filter I've used but its a lot.
The nut on the end makes it easy to get off. Nice and easy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cant beat it

jason in AZ

Comments On Dec 10, 2013:spend the extra dollar or two. k&n is the best

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great filters

Josh in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KTM 400 XC-W

Comments On Dec 02, 2013:I always buy the K&N filters and I've never had an issue, ever.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good quality

marc in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 HONDA CRF250L

Comments On Nov 26, 2013:I am not an oil filter tech or guru but I am pleased with threse filters. Work as well as the stock Honda ones. Plus they are a little cheaper... I recommend these for sure....

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good stuff

Justin in IN

Comments On Nov 23, 2013:great buy for a great price. better than oem by far. what can you say. its a k & m

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great filter and value

Stefan in MA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Nov 21, 2013:While a little more expense than Tusk its worth it though unless you like to change your filter often. It's cheaper then OEM filter and it has more pleats in the filter than the Tusk which traps more debris

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit great after I modified it

MIKE in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA GRIZZLY 660 4x4

Comments On Nov 13, 2013:It's a K&N, what else can you say. Much better than the cheap foam filters

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

TRUST IN THE COMPANY

Claude in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA RAPTOR 700

Comments On Nov 06, 2013:I have no way of knowing whether or not their oil filter is any more superior or better than the next guys. I can only hope that the premium quality and performance of their air filters trickles down into their oil filters.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good filters

Zachary in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KTM 250 SX-F

Comments On Nov 04, 2013:Works just as good as OEM for fraction of the cost. Will buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome filter

Jake in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Oct 31, 2013:You cant beat these oil filters for the price. i run them in all my 4 strokes

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit perfectly.

Brian in ID

Comments On Oct 26, 2013:No engine failures so it must work well!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product!

brian in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 CAN-AM Outlander 1000R XT

Comments On Oct 08, 2013:I have had nothing but great luck with K&N filters and their oil filters are no exception. Thanks Rockymountain for the great price and fast shipping!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

These are cheaper than OEM

Justin in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KAWASAKI KFX 450R

Comments On Oct 07, 2013:Its K&N quality for less than OEM. Cant beat them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

only the best for me

Brian in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA TRX 450R

Comments On Oct 01, 2013:and my quad!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good filter

Wes in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KTM 530 XC-W

Comments On Sep 29, 2013:I have only good to say about this filter. Has worked for me for years now.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love k&n filters

Kim in MD – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF150R

Comments On Sep 25, 2013:Excellent product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome product

Larry in NM

Comments On Sep 20, 2013:I just bought k&n for the name. Will buy again for the performance....awesome filter

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It's an oil filter

Joe in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF150R Expert

Comments On Sep 21, 2013:I have used this and other brands, for the price I will be switching. Had no issue with the filter, it fit fine, and worked as intended.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Made in china

Warren in California – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KAWASAKI KLX250SF

Comments On Sep 12, 2013:Filter seems to work fine and k&n is supposed to be a great filter company ive used them for several years in various vehicles. I hate made in china products and i was unpleasantly surprised to find this filter is (KN-112). I may look elsewhere for my filter needs from now on...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

filter

Andrew in FL

Comments On Sep 05, 2013:Quality filter and a good price. Never had one fail in almost 10 years and have used them on numerous personal bikes, and countless customer bikes. Must be good!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N oil filter

warren in WY – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Sep 04, 2013:Always great. Love K&N.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

shawn in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 SUZUKI RMZ250

Comments On Aug 21, 2013:These filters are great never had any problem with them. I won't buy anything but.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Holly Shit

CALEB in VA

Comments On Aug 13, 2013:these things are great I've used ktm tusk and k&n and k&n is far better than tusk or ktm brand plus ktm brand cost$3 more after using K&N MY OIL has looked a lot cleaner when doing oil changes

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N Oil Filter

Ben in MA – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 DUCATI 696 Monster

Comments On Aug 13, 2013:I have been using these K&N oil filters on my road racing bikes for a couple of years. I have a 2009 Monster 696 and previously had a 2007 Suzuki SV650, both for the track. Two useful benefits are the pre-drilled 17-mm nut on the crown of the filter for easy installation and removal, plus safety wiring the filter so it never comes loose. These are inexpensive from the Rocky Mountain ATV site. I change the oil and filter after every race weekend and these filters make it relatively easy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit's right runs good

Josh in OR

Comments On Aug 10, 2013:Fit's right runs good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works

val in QLD – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Aug 08, 2013:no problems i will use again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

:)

Alec in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 YAMAHA YZF-R6

Comments On Aug 01, 2013:Good oil filter for the price , best in the market.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just the best!

Phillip in AL – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Jul 29, 2013:I have only used K&N filters and have over 200 hours on my bike. On a recent bottom end rebuild, I was amazed at how clean the inside was. Guess it was doing its job, and have had no internal component failures. Replaces the OEM exactly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

john in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KTM 450 XC-F

Comments On Jul 28, 2013:Does the job as a notable name like k&n should

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Filter

ANDREW in NE – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 SUZUKI RMZ450

Comments On Jul 27, 2013:I've used K&N filters in a lot of different bikes and never had any issues. Highly recommend these filters.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N

Blake in MS – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Jul 18, 2013:Nice oil filter, does it job.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

JACK in UT

Comments On Jul 18, 2013:no worries

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good oil filter

Jesse in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 ARCTIC CAT DVX 400

Comments On Jul 19, 2013:High quality oil filter, does what it's supposed to. This product costs 50% more at local stores to me so at the price it's a great deal.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Well built

Lyle in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 KTM 520 MXC 4 Stroke

Comments On Jul 17, 2013:You can tell by looking at one they are much sturdier, and better built.
Cost a little more than the cheapies but worth it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Filter

John in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA TRX 700XX

Comments On Jul 12, 2013:K&N does a great job with oil filters.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good oil filter

Reid in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Jul 10, 2013:This filter does what you would expect from an oil filter. It does a good job of filtering the oil. I would recommend this filter to a friend.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great filter

Jared in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Jul 08, 2013:I buy one of these every time i do an oil change, keeps my engine clean and running strong, i highly recommend this.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

quality product

Eddie in IL

Comments On Jul 04, 2013:keeps my oil clean

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Its an oil filter.

Keenan in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jul 07, 2013:As far as i can tell it's an oil filter. And does just that. Filters... oil. Cheaper than other filters but does the same job. Go figure.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works good

JOSHUA in PA

Comments On Jun 30, 2013:Nut on filter makes the job easy. Filters the oil. what more can you ask for?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K & N

steve in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 SUZUKI RMZ450

Comments On Jun 28, 2013:K & N are the best run them in everything i have

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

oil filter

LOGAN in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KAWASAKI KFX 450R

Comments On Jun 18, 2013:Does its job cheap great lo price with a cool red filter

Additional Comments On Jun 18, 2013:does its job cheap great low price with a coool red filter

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect fit

ROBERT in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KTM 450 XC-W

Comments On Jun 17, 2013:looks and fits like OEM.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Never had a prob.

ZAC in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA TTR250

Comments On Jun 03, 2013:I always run these. I have always used and been happy with there air filters so i spend a few extra buck for the oil filters. I have never had a prob. and will continue to use them. But it prob. dont make a difference what oil filter you use on your bike tho.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great filters.

thomas in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 SUZUKI King Quad 700 4x4

Comments On Jun 02, 2013:Works great. Easy removal with just a wrench or socket. I use these k&n filters on my car also and works great on that also.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great quality product

Dave in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 POLARIS OUTLAW 525 IRS

Comments On May 29, 2013:I feel comfortable with this product protecting my motor. I've been using it for years.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great filter

Bradley in NY

Comments On May 25, 2013:great filter for the $. just as good as oem. would buy again

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Awesome filters

Jason in GA – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KTM 250 XCF-W

Comments On May 20, 2013:The best, Never let me down

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Love it

Dylan in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA RAPTOR 660

Comments On May 17, 2013:Keeps the oil really clean

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great

Royal in UT

Comments On May 20, 2013:Cheaper than oem and works just as good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

kn filter

Joe in MT – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On May 16, 2013:All that I have ever used for my bikes, wont ever use anything else either.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent filter

William in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On May 08, 2013:K & N Filters have always been great and so are these. Works and fits great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

as expected

tim in MI

Comments On May 07, 2013:as expected

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Exactly as Described

Ryan in GA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA RINCON 650 4x4

Comments On May 06, 2013:Fit Perfectly, Shipped very fast. Exactly what was needed for the Oil Change!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Oil Filter

Ronald in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Apr 26, 2013:Great filter and priced right.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Filter

Eric in ID

Comments On Apr 25, 2013:Been using these for a while. I change them every 2nd ride. Good filter for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Oil filter

DALE in MD – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450X

Comments On Apr 25, 2013:Just like the stock oil filter. No complaints!

Was this review helpful?