Neutron Brake Pad - Sintered Metal

Customer Reviews for Neutron Brake Pad - Sintered Metal

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 279 Reviews

Return to Neutron Brake Pad - Sintered Metal Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Neutron Brake Pad - Sintered Metal Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great deal

Jimmie C in SC – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KTM 525 XC-W

Comments On Jul 17, 2014:Was a closeout deal so I bought several pairs for the front and back.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good brakes on a budget

Jonathan in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Jun 13, 2014:Good set of brakes that hold up to abuse.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

JUDEX in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 KAWASAKI KFX 400

Comments On Jun 09, 2014:The bike stop better

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great brake pads

Roger in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Jun 04, 2014:I received an email from Rocky Mountain stating these brake pads were on clearance. I bought them, haven't installed yet, but will when I need them. I was very pleased that Rocky Mountain lets me know of parts and materials that are on sale

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good break pads for good price

NICHOLAS in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA GRIZZLY 450 4x4

Comments On Jun 05, 2014:Good break pads for good price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good, Simple Product

Andrew in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 KTM 200 EXC

Comments On Jun 02, 2014:Nothing Fancy, Good pads that work good, and at a great price. I would buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Pads

Brent in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On May 31, 2014:Pads have lasted great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Jeff in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On May 07, 2014:I put these on, rode for maybe 10 laps and lost braking power in my rear brakes. Pulled off and it was making a clicking sound. I rolled the bike backwards and one of the break pads had broke off its mounting plate and fell onto the ground... Don't cheap out on these, buy OEM brake pads

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent value for money

anthony in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 200 XC-W

Comments On May 12, 2014:I'm a serial brake dragged and eat pads every 10 hours. If it wasn't for these I would be broke. I would say they last 2/3 the time of the original ktm pads but are 1/4 of the cost.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Aaren in KS

Comments On May 11, 2014:Easy to install, and work good, I have many mx races on them trail rides, trip to the dunes and they work very well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

squeaks a bit but works good

Jason in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 KTM 525 EXC 4-Stroke

Comments On May 06, 2014:I used these to replace my fork oil soaked OEM's. They work well and I like the price but they squeak a little It's not loud enough to hear over the engine but you hear it when you walk the bike at all. It's not a big deal though, I'll probably buy them again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No issues and install was easy

Matthew in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 1997 POLARIS XPLORER 400 4X4

Comments On May 03, 2014:Good value brake pad especially compared to the 67 or so dollars that it costs for the Polaris OEM pads.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Brakes

Dave in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 BOMBARDIER DS650 RACER

Comments On Apr 21, 2014:These brakes are great and easy to install plus they will last years. I definitely recommend these brakes to anyone in the market for them!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Gene in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Apr 19, 2014:Last as long as the more expensive pads. Why pay more?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Brake Pads

Connor in Michigan – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Apr 12, 2014:These brake pads are good only if you aren't riding in muddy conditions. I'm on my second pair because one weekend in the mud killed the first. Bought a second pair for the summer because the price was good and they are doing fine so far. They slow the bike down smoothly and quietly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great pad for the price

Anthony in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Apr 11, 2014:I've had these on my bike for about 30 hours and they still have plenty of life left. These pads are very strong, quiet, and only require 1 finger for braking which is exactly what I like. Some riders might think they are too grabby, but if you like a sensitive feel and instant stopping power these will work perfectly. And of course, the best part is they are less than $10.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good replacements

Joe in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Apr 10, 2014:good replacement brake pads, similar to o.e.m

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

brakes

william in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Apr 09, 2014:best cheaps brakes ever, last just as long as high dollars pads if not longer, and you cant beat the price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

junk

leo jacobs in Florida – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 350 EXC-F

Comments On Apr 04, 2014:These pads lasted me 1/2 of a enduro, at fuel stop my pads were gone, if you dont ride sand / mud, i guess they might last a week or so. I didnt expect much for the price, but 3 hrs was a surprise.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Pads

David in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 1998 YAMAHA WR400F

Comments On Apr 08, 2014:Everything went together like OEM. Rode all last year, didn't have a single issue with them. Go for it!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product, amazing price.

Zachary in NC

Comments On Apr 06, 2014:The price gave it an excellent, the quality of these pads are good, if not better than stock. If you are looking for a high performance pad these probably are not your best bet, however for the occasional hare scramble or enduro these are perfect.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Brakes are great.

LAYNE in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 KTM 50 SX Pro Senior LC

Comments On Apr 06, 2014:They seem to work great. No complaints here.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

brakes

MATT in PA

Comments On Mar 26, 2014:Very good pads

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

ERIC in WV

Comments On Mar 23, 2014:not bad for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Seem to hold up well

Adam in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Mar 23, 2014:I got these on sale dirt cheap and they seem to be holding up great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good brakes

richard in MA – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 SUZUKI RMZ450

Comments On Mar 20, 2014:this is what brake pads should cost they are awesome and last a long time. they don't need to cost 25 dollars to be good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best value

Catalin in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KTM 450 EXC-R

Comments On Mar 13, 2014:The break pads are good quality I wood recomand this product to all my friends

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2.5 rides

Brian in Washington – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA WR250F

Comments On Mar 09, 2014:If you buy these pads, buy 2 or 3 sets and carry an extra set with you. They wear out incredibly fast and generate a lot of heat causing brake fade. My rear wore out after only 2 rides and on the third ride was metal on my rotor.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fast shipping

Heath in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA TRX 250EX

Comments On Mar 07, 2014:as always shipped supper fast, haven't had a chance to really crank down on these pads yet just a few quick runs up and down my street, and I am still here to right a review, so they must work

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great price

alex in MO – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Feb 24, 2014:best brake pads for the price. wont be disappointed.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Do the job and are reasonably priced

Brian in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Feb 23, 2014:Good pads at a great price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Still lookin good

Sierra in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KTM 450 SX-F

Comments On Feb 24, 2014:Install was smooth and easy. Have 10 plus rides and they all seem to be wearing just fine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works great

Travis in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 1997 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Jan 26, 2014:no problems or complains here.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Can't beat the price!

Tyler in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 KAWASAKI KDX200

Comments On Jan 18, 2014:Didn't need them, but bought them for the price. Just put them on. Install went just fine. Grabs just fine. I'm satisfied, would buy again.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good Break Pads for Cheap!

Jeff in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Jan 08, 2014:These are close to stock quality. Good pads that last a long time! I have tried the ebc pads and they are a tad bit softer which gives a little quicker stopping but the don't last at ALL! They smoked my fluid and i literally wore through a whole set of pads (to the point i wrecked my brake rotor) in a 1 week amateur national! These Brake pads barely look worn on my bike and they have been there since the end of august. When you drag the rear brake like i do on a 250 2 stroke your looking for long lasting pads that still stop you and these do exactly that.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Get what you pay for

Andrew in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Jan 03, 2014:They were gone after 5 rides. I was only a C rider when this happened too. Get something better quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cant beat the price

Nick in TN

Comments On Dec 30, 2013:Would be five star but not the best stopping power not terrible tho. And they don't last the best but as long as their ten bucks ill keep using these for general use purposes

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works fine

braden in CO

Comments On Dec 29, 2013:cant beat the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good for one use but that's about it

SCOTT in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 250 SX

Comments On Nov 28, 2013:title says it all, they will work in a pinch but i wouldn't use them for more then a ride or two. they are already all worn down

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works good

DEREK in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 KTM 200 EXC

Comments On Dec 04, 2013:I like these! Seem to be as good as the others I've used. Can't be beat for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Why pay more

Patrick in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 KTM 250 EXC

Comments On Dec 02, 2013:Just as good as "Name Brand" pads at 1/3 the cost. No howling and they stop well. Just a slight discoloration of the disc during set in but that disappears after a few miles You can't go wrong for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good brakes .

BARRY in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KAWASAKI KX100

Comments On Nov 22, 2013:rear pads work well on my sons bike ,lasted 4 awrcs races ,lots of mud to deal with. and the price is right !!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome pads

Ryan in NH

Comments On Nov 17, 2013:Just as good or better than expensive pads

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

gets the job done

JUSTIN in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA RAPTOR 700

Comments On Nov 09, 2013:not bad

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

CAN'T BE BEAT FOR THE PRICE!

Claude in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA RAPTOR 700

Comments On Nov 06, 2013:I've been using these pads all year on a machine that has no rear brakes and they've worked flawlessly. Despite some pretty hard riding and long steep hill descents, they're is still plenty of pad left. They have exceeded my expectation and make me question why I would spend more money on another pad.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

you guys here very fast sending my package out

kyle in WA

Comments On Nov 04, 2013:thank you for sending out my products so fast u guys are the best

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Price

Brian in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Oct 26, 2013:Price was good, Brakes would get very hot. I now use a different pads. Great for a trail bike

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Jonathon in MI

Comments On Oct 26, 2013:Work well. No issues this year.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Breaks

CHRIS in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Oct 21, 2013:Work good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good pads

Sam in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 HUSABERG FX 450

Comments On Oct 14, 2013:Easy install and work well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

does the job

Borce in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 KAWASAKI KFX 400

Comments On Oct 13, 2013:great inexpensive brakes do the job just fine

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

marco in CA

Comments On Oct 02, 2013:good quality and price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

100%

Cody in PA

Comments On Sep 29, 2013:Very good and cheap. Extremely strong braking power can endo forever Never used anything else

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Score!

Mike in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KTM 450 EXC-R

Comments On Sep 22, 2013:No noise, stops great. Killer price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great pads

Chase in AR – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 KTM 250 EXC

Comments On Sep 22, 2013:Have held up well, works fine in all conditions, will order again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Cheap Brakes

Brock in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA RAPTOR 660

Comments On Sep 14, 2013:Their really good brakes better then some of the high price Brake pads.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Mixed Feelings

Joseph in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA RAPTOR 350

Comments On Sep 12, 2013:Used these for low cost due to closeout at all three locations on my bike. These are great quiet pads on the rear with good stopping power, however after installing the fronts there is an obnoxious squeal on occasion when applying pressure to the front brakes. They are sintered metal so that could be why.
Bottom line is they are decent pads for the price and stop better than the completely worn existing pads.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works fine so far

Mark in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA WR250F

Comments On Sep 08, 2013:Price is great...not the greatest brake pad, but good for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

hard to complain

TYLER in CA

Comments On Aug 25, 2013:shouldn't expect a great pad for the price but they'll work in a pinch or as something to keep in your to go toolbox

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheap, you get what you pay for.

John in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Aug 25, 2013:Lasted half a season then failed on the track causing a crash. The stock rear pads lasted for years. Never again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

no complaints

Scott in BC – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KTM 300 XC-W (E-Start)

Comments On Aug 23, 2013:These pads are as good as anything else I've tried and they're 1/3 of the price. I have no complaints with these pads, they last a long time too.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

corey in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 1997 KAWASAKI KDX220

Comments On Aug 23, 2013:I got one race on them and about five 2 hour rides and they are holding up fine. grab a set and send thanks to rocky mountain for low price and great product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great and cheap

shawn in NY

Comments On Aug 21, 2013:Great pads no complaints and they are cheap

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best price

val in QLD – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Aug 15, 2013:they work fine

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ok

jesse in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On Aug 14, 2013:there are ok. not better than stock but good for not having money

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

replacement brake pads

DAN in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 CAN-AM DS450X

Comments On Aug 08, 2013:Excellent value on sale and great life for a cheaper pad!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Braking

Scott in CT – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Jul 05, 2013:Purchased as a clearance item and the performance is as good as the top brands with a much higher acquisition cost. Recommend!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

steve in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 SUZUKI RMZ450

Comments On Jun 28, 2013:Ran these for two years pefect

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

BRAKE!!

Mitch in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jun 24, 2013:Went on easy. Bikes brakes. Can't ask for too much more.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good brake pads for cheap price

TABITHA in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 KAWASAKI KDX220

Comments On Jun 24, 2013:I was hesitant at first on buying because of the cheap price. I will buy again because they work good and fit good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Brakes well, but squeals

Owen in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Jun 10, 2013:Bought these based on price. KX450F rear. They do brake well, but after about 1/4 to 1/3 wear, they started to squeal. Replaced just to get rid of the noise.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Pads, working a treat!!!

Chris in TAS – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 SUZUKI RM250

Comments On Jun 12, 2013:The pads appear to be working really well so far, but time will tell.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Do not last

Greg in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KTM 200 XC-W

Comments On Jun 07, 2013:I pruchased a couple sets as the price was so good however they wear out in no time. Not saving any money if I replace three sets of these to one set of EBC pads.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great pads

Ivan in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On Jun 05, 2013:great pads for the bucks

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Ehhh

Brett in NJ

Comments On May 29, 2013:Bought them for my ktm 250 and the rear pads blew apart my first ride. But like some said they dont like mud. There was 7 inches of soupy mud everywhere haha cheap enough where i dont mind

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheap, but don't take mud well

Jess in OH

Comments On May 28, 2013:Lasted about 3 rides, but for the price can't beat it. If you don't mind changing them out often go for it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

stop great

COLE in MT

Comments On May 18, 2013:they work as good as the more expensive pads

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Neutron Brake Pads

BARRY in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On May 15, 2013:The quality of these Brake Pads is very good I would purchase them again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Work Well

JOHN in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On May 08, 2013:Work Well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

pads wear out way to quick

JOSEPH in NJ

Comments On Apr 22, 2013:pads lasted 3 hours

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great pad for price

Kenneth in FL

Comments On Apr 29, 2013:Every weekend on the trails, these pads get the job done.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

long lasting

Francis in MD

Comments On Apr 22, 2013:great pads for normal riding warrior 350

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great price.

JEFF in PA

Comments On Apr 19, 2013:For the price I figured I'd give them a try. They fit perfectly and perform very good. So far I have two rides on them in nothing but mud and water and they have performed very good. Can't beat them for the money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No complaints

Kyle in OR

Comments On Apr 17, 2013:These pads were super cheap and on closeout so I gave them a try. They seem to work just as well as any others I have tried and for the price I think they are a great value. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wear quickly

Sandi in ME

Comments On Apr 16, 2013:I like these break pads work great put they wear kinda quick

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I like them

Jody in NC

Comments On Apr 15, 2013:This is my 4th time buying. I have a yz250f that i race and i use these brakes. There great for the price. They wore alot during a bad mud race but all brakes do. other than that I couldnt really tell a difference in wear between these and higher prices brakes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cheap yet perfect

chase in ME

Comments On Apr 04, 2013:these were the cheapest pads i could find at the time, and i figured they would be bad, yet they brake well and still look brand new after a year of riding

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Long lasting brakes

Jeremy in NY

Comments On Apr 01, 2013:I race multiplpe races on them and they last long and for the price you cant beat it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pads

James in NJ

Comments On Mar 27, 2013:They work good in the dry but wear out fast in the wet

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

another great buy

JOHN in VA

Comments On Mar 16, 2013:has lasted well, works great and is a super buy!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good pads

MICHAEL in FL

Comments On Mar 14, 2013:These pads work fine and stop like they should. Not really an improvement over stock, but they hold up well. So far I have about 20 rides on them and they are wearing fine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Holding up well

Jason in CT

Comments On Mar 09, 2013:Great pads at a great price. I ride with my son which at times is a lot of stop and go, these pads are holding up to the abuse very well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

right price

luke in NS

Comments On Mar 07, 2013:great product, not top of the line but i its money well spent

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

on sale

christopher in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA RAPTOR 660

Comments On Mar 06, 2013:these pads were a one ride pad! wore quickly and had much break fade at end of the day! they worked great in a pinch!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Deal

Mason in TN – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Mar 05, 2013:These brake pads work good and are one heck of a bargain

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

work great

Nicholas in VA

Comments On Feb 26, 2013:have had no problems and seem to be wearing well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worked good for the price

Neal in ON – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Feb 24, 2013:for the price they worked as intended

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Clearance Pads!

Brandon in CA

Comments On Feb 17, 2013:They're brake pads....change 'em when you replace your bent rotor.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Price and Great Value

David in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 HONDA TRX 300EX

Comments On Feb 10, 2013:I bought These pads probably 6 months ago and never had any issues with , (great deal bought 2 sets) and now there half that! I may need to buy a few more sets lol. you could by about 6 of these compared to only 1 of another brand

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

brake pad

JOHN in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Feb 06, 2013:brake pads work as they should. im happy

Was this review helpful?