Yoshimura RS-3 Stainless/Aluminum Slip-On

Customer Reviews for Yoshimura RS-3 Stainless/Aluminum Slip-On

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 14 Reviews

Return to Yoshimura RS-3 Stainless/Aluminum Slip-On Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Yoshimura RS-3 Stainless/Aluminum Slip-On Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Kfx 400

Ryan in MD

Comments On Jun 01, 2009:Great sounding pipe, the fit and finish is awesome. I think it is louder than 93db. My buddy has a FMF Quiet core on a 400ex and it is much quieter.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

need to buy

larry in MI

Comments On Apr 07, 2009:i put this on my z400 and it made it come a life. my friend put it on his suzuki 450 he likes it to.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2005 660 RAPTOR

Kenneth in WA

Comments On Mar 07, 2009:Awesome pipe. Combined with jet kit, way more power. Easy to bolt on.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good purshase

Eric in PR

Comments On Feb 05, 2009:excellent sound...

Was this review helpful?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

awesome

Chris in MO

Comments On Mar 27, 2008:This has been one of the best exhaust that I have ever put on. I have a 300ex, it has made the quad more edgy, more responsive. I love it so far.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

300 EX

JASON in WA

Comments On Mar 05, 2008:Wake up the QUAD withing your quad. This pipe made a huge power gain on this little quad. Excellent fit. It did however melt a small hole in the side plastic. No big deal for the power gain obtained.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

yoshi pipe

JANA in AZ

Comments On Feb 20, 2008:excellent craftsmanship and looks great

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Amazing for a slip-on

Thomas in RI

Comments On Nov 12, 2007:Awesome pipe, looks good, sounds great. Good power gain. Also with a FMF Powerbomb header it works wonders. No regrets here!
Additional Comments On Nov 12, 2007:Also its not too loud its perfect! Adds more power all around!

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

yoshi pipe

eric in PA

Comments On Nov 12, 2007:this thing is amazing for only a slip on and sounds great without the quit core it adds sooooo much throttle response you will be on the edge of your seat

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Yoshi Exhaust

MATT in KS

Comments On Oct 29, 2007:Awesome pipe, looks good, sounds great. Good power gain throughout rpm range

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great slip on

CHARLES in CA

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:easily installed on my daughters z250. looks good and nice power gain

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Great bang for your buck

Jeff in AZ

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:The install was very quick and easy. The slip on produces a great sound without being obnoxiously loud. A very obvious gain in top speed and acceleration was noticed right a way. I also added the K&N filter and jet kit with the install.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

YOSHI RS-3

CAMERON in OR

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:I have installed and been using this pipe for the last four months, VERY happy with the results, more top and mid range power than expected. I love the deep sound it makes, and the throttle response is there to.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

great performance

JAMES in AZ

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:yoshimura rs-3 silencer is great,add a jet kit and an air cleaner and the power is unbelievable. the instructions for jeting are right on.

Was this review helpful?