Gorilla Silverback ATV Tire

Customer Reviews for Gorilla Silverback ATV Tire

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 15 Reviews

Return to Gorilla Silverback ATV Tire Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Gorilla Silverback ATV Tire Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

30" Silverbacks

Jamey in LA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 POLARIS RANGER RZR XP 900 LE

Comments On Jun 11, 2014:Bought these for the type of mud riding we do here in the South. Great tire for the mud. Cleans out well. Only downside is the comfort level when riding on hard trail. These jokers will shake your teeth loose at slow speeds. LOL

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Mud Tires

NICHOLAS in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 POLARIS RANGER 900 XP

Comments On Jun 05, 2014:These are awesome mud tires! They definitely dig their way out.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

super tire

Mahlon in Florida – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 CAN-AM Maverick 1000 X mr

Comments On May 26, 2014:I just bought my maverick xmr with silverback tires stock and took it mudding at Crooked creek mud bog in carabelle florida and no one in my class of utv could stay with me in the mud. You must try these tires in the (mud) they are the best thing going.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Silverbacks

Aaron in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 YAMAHA GRIZZLY 700 4x4

Comments On May 19, 2014:Best tire in the mud PERIOD!!! LIghter than competitors and they clean out better than any other mud tire.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product and best price.

Bryan in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA TRX 500 4x4 FOREMAN

Comments On Mar 17, 2014:Turned my bike into a beast. Best price on silverbacks nearly $200 cheaper than my local shop, fast free shipping and excellent customer service. Thanks to everyone at Rocky Mountain ATV!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Freaking Awesome!!!!!

Alfred in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 CAN-AM Renegade 1000

Comments On Oct 30, 2013:These 30" Silverbacks are awesome tires!!! I ordered them on Friday and they were here on Tuesday, mounted on the new rims and headed to mudmuckers on Friday. I put the tires through a 3day torture test. Got through the deepest holes where others got stuck.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

mud bug's

mike in Ohio

Comments On Sep 02, 2013:i got these mud bug tires about 2 years ago they are the best tires out there i use to get stuck in the mud every time till i got the mud bug tires now i got in the mud and out the other side every nice tire

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best tires ever.

Richard in Tennessee – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA TRX 450S/ES 4X4 FOREMAN

Comments On Jun 12, 2013:I will continue on buying this selection of tires.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

INSANITY has a name....

Darryl in NL – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 CAN-AM Outlander 650 H.O. EFI XT

Comments On May 25, 2013:..... and its Silverback!!!! These tires pull my quad through terrain that eats lesser equipped bikes! Only other tire that compares is the Mudzilla.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Silverbacks

ANTHONY in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 YAMAHA GRIZZLY 700 4x4

Comments On May 02, 2013:Excellent tire. Pulls hard and gets the job done in nasty mud. Highly recommended by me and fellow riders!!!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Update

Rick in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 POLARIS RANGER RZR XP 900

Comments On Mar 12, 2013:These are for mud/very soft terrain only! On a gravel road, they are squirrly, on hard packed snow, they dig in too much, and I'm always stuck versus my buddies with stock tires that just float on the surface without breaking through. In the sand, they are worthless, probably because of their massive weight?
I've used my set three times since I bought them, and during the last ride, one of the lugs ripped from the casing, and now I have a non-repairable flat tire!
The tires LOOK really awesome, and get lots of looks - but that's where it ends in my experience... I bet they do good in a mud pit, but that's not where I ride...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2011 750 brute force

Lee in PA

Comments On Oct 02, 2012:tires work great everbody likes them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best tires ever!

TORRENCE in IL

Comments On Apr 19, 2012:These tires can take you threw snow sand mud all extreams all I get at the park is compliments and people starring at them I got the 32's sweet deal thanks rocky mountain

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks great!

Rick in CA

Comments On Oct 10, 2011:I ordered the 27X10X12, and they look GREAT. They weigh 33 pounds each!!! I haven't used them yet, but appear to be of very good craftsmanship!

Was this review helpful?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

bad ass tires

Johnnie in TX

Comments On Jul 13, 2010:before i gt these tires i stayed gettin stuck in mud but now i cant b stopped, these are some bad a tires, i recomened people to buy these tires

Was this review helpful?