STI C7 HD Alloy Wheel

Customer Reviews for STI C7 HD Alloy Wheel

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 12 Reviews

Return to STI C7 HD Alloy Wheel Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

STI C7 HD Alloy Wheel Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wheels

Darren in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 CAN-AM Outlander 500 H.O. EFI XT

Comments On Mar 08, 2014:Strong wheel easy to clean don't scruff easy on rocks look good on all machines

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Wheel

Brian in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 SUZUKI King Quad 750AXi

Comments On Feb 20, 2014:Has been on for about one year now and no complaints - Seems very strong and good quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wheel package

kirk in NV

Comments On Oct 19, 2013:Good quality n price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Look great ... especially for the price

JASON in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 POLARIS RANGER RZR 4 800

Comments On Feb 19, 2013:Ordered with a set of 4 Doonz paddle tires. Surprised to see these were the least expensive rims available and very happy with how great they look.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sweet

Ross in LA – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 ARCTIC CAT 550 H1 EFI

Comments On Nov 28, 2012:These are awesome looking wheels to go on my new 28" OL2, just what I wanted, have gotten a lot of comments on them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy Going

Wayne in Kentucky – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 YAMAHA KODIAK 400 4x4 Auto

Comments On Nov 27, 2012:When I ordered these wheels they were everthing that I expeceded them to be and more.The shipping was excellent and on time. I have had a lot of coments on these wheels and I recomend your company to everyone.Thank You Very Much.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellant Wheels

Kristine in FL

Comments On Jul 20, 2012:They are everything expected and more. We haven't had any problems with them since we have had them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks great...works great!

Michael in PA

Comments On May 29, 2012:So far so good! 900 miles and still look great! No problems at all.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very nice wheel for the money

Mike in PA

Comments On Mar 12, 2012:I purchased these wheels for my 2009 Can AM Renegade 800 and they look great. They widened my quad about 1 1/2" to 2" which helped to improve the handling. Also like the lifetime warranty and hope I won't need to use it, but nice to know they have it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great wheels

Roger in MI

Comments On Feb 27, 2012:These wheels are of excellent quality and really dress up my AC425. The quality of casting, painting and machining appears to be A++ (I used to be a Quality Control inspector in the machine shop of an aluminum foundry).
I ordered 2 front and 2 rear tires mounted on STI C7 HD wheels, using the fitment guide. My atv is a 2011 Artic Cat 425, but the fitment guide only lists the 2012. I compared all parts from the hub to wheel and tire and both year models take identical part numbers. The tires and wheels all fit perfectly on my machine. The price was the best I could find and everything arrived on the day I was promised. I reccomend these wheels and RMATV to everyone. Use the fitment guide.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bad a

Wayne in AB

Comments On Oct 11, 2011:These rims look great on my BF750. Fit perfect and get lots of comments on them. Looking forward to many years of abuse I hope.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nice Wheels

KEN in CA

Comments On Jul 20, 2011:I bought these for my 2011 Polaris Sportsman 850 XP. They are advertised as a 5+2 offset but are closer to a 4.5+2.5. These, with a set of Duro Powergrips in 26X10X14 rear and 26X8X14 front put the quad right at 50.5" wide.
I have about 150 miles on them and other than a couple of scuffs from rocks, they are still looking like new. I did hit rocks a couple of times quite hard and the rim never even blinked. With the lifetime warranty, neither did I.
I recommend these if you're looking for something slightly wider than stock. The ITP SS rims I had on previously made the quad 52" wide, too much to fit in my trailer. Now I can squeeze my quad and my wife's Sportsman 500 on stock rims in my toy hauler.

Was this review helpful?