ITP SS312 Alloy Series Wheel

Customer Reviews for ITP SS312 Alloy Series Wheel

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 14 Reviews

Return to ITP SS312 Alloy Series Wheel Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

ITP SS312 Alloy Series Wheel Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

just awesome

ERIS in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 HONDA TRX 500 4x4 FOREMAN

Comments On Apr 14, 2014:awesome set of rims for us .......... with Rocky Mountain ATV FAsttttttt shipping

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent rims!

Jason in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 POLARIS RANGER 800 EFI

Comments On Jan 13, 2014:Absolutely love the look and durability of these rims! Match my RZR perfect and are very scratch resistant! Would purchase them again if I had another Polaris!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME WHEELS

SUSIE in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KAWASAKI BRUTE FORCE 750 4x4i

Comments On Oct 14, 2013:These wheels look great and hold up well 5 stars. A must have to give that great custom look to any ATV.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Wheels

Chris in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 POLARIS RANGER RZR 800

Comments On Aug 28, 2013:These wheels look good and do fit good. I have had two caps to come off, so I would silicon them or do something to keep them on.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Looking Wheels

Barry in Illinois – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 HONDA TRX 500 4x4 FOREMAN

Comments On May 30, 2013:I paired a set of these with a set of Maxxis Bighorn tires. What a difference these have made on the machine. The stance is a bit wider and feels more stable. The fit and finish were perfect. They really look sharp on the machine. Just the right amount of black for a red Foreman! I ordered these on a Wednesday and received them Friday. Thanks RMATV for the fast service!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great price but....

Robert in NY

Comments On May 25, 2013:Just make sure to silicon the caps

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent quality and fit

ED in IL

Comments On May 05, 2013:These came mounted on tires and were perfect, no scratches or damage. Fit great and drastically improved my UTV's looks.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

poor quality

DERRICK in VT

Comments On Apr 11, 2013:wheels are one month old. hit a rock, not even that hard and cracked one wheel. will never buy itp wheels again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

price can not be beat at Rockey Mountain .

Michael in ON

Comments On Apr 03, 2013:Another good quality product from Rockey mountain with the best price . I like that Rocky Mountain stands behind the products they sell if you ever do have a problem

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

lightweight

James in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA TRX 500 4x4 FOREMAN ES

Comments On Dec 01, 2012:lightweight and look great, high quality and even included the valve stems!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good looking wheel

SCOTT in IL

Comments On May 29, 2012:This wheel has held up to abuse that bent my OEM steel wheels. The addition of the wheel/tire package has greatly improved the ride quality. My ATV feels like it has power steering.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GRIZZLY Greatness!

Roger in OR

Comments On May 29, 2011:Wow, these rims really look nice on a 2000 Yamaha GRIZZLY 600! Had some Maxxis BigHorn II tires mounted on the rims and topped them off with ITP tapered chrome nuts. Talk about an awesome ride. Thanks RMATV, you are the best, in both price and service! We'll see how tough these are and update the review at a later date.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excelent

HECTOR OMAR in TX

Comments On Aug 07, 2010:exelent product just what i want excelent price

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Awsome looking wheels

Matt in AR

Comments On Mar 27, 2010:Great product from a great company. Really make the grizzly look good. And the 2" wider stance makes for a more planted feel.

Was this review helpful?