K & N Recharger Kit

Customer Reviews for K & N Recharger Kit

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 51 Reviews

Return to K & N Recharger Kit Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

K & N Recharger Kit Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quick and Easy

Josh in IA

Comments On May 30, 2014:This stuff is quick and easy to do and is a must if you have a K & N!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great value

CHRISTOPHER in WI

Comments On Mar 29, 2014:great to have to throw in a tote so you always have both with you

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

like new

Joshua in NY

Comments On Feb 22, 2014:It returns your k&n filter back to new nothing better

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Buy the pump spray

MIKE in OK

Comments On Nov 13, 2013:The areosolve version is very messy and you waste a lot of product. look for the pump style sprayer

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

Borce in NJ

Comments On Oct 13, 2013:easy to use

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N kit

ALLAN in CO

Comments On Aug 23, 2013:Cleaned it and oiled it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works good

TYLER in CA

Comments On Aug 25, 2013:I have a k&n in my truck and buy the oil and cleaner here on RM

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works perfect

Braydon in UT

Comments On Jul 09, 2013:Used this on my raptor 660 with k&n filters obviously. Works perfectly and gave me confidence at the sand dunes that sand wasn't getting in bad places. The bottles are sort of small but you get multiple uses.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

everything you need

Joe in NY

Comments On Jun 19, 2013:Everything you need to clean you K&N air filter a few times, more oil than you need, and less cleaner. But enough to do my atv air filter 4 times. Good kit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cleans Well and Oils up Great

Doug in MT

Comments On Mar 27, 2013:I bought this for the K&N filter that came on my used YZ250f. Cleaned it up great and the oil was easy to spray on. Make sure you let it sit over night after oiling just to be safe!! The big problem I had was not with the recharging kit but the filter it's self. The K&N filters are just not good for dirt applications and I can't stress this enough. This one the previous owner had on it let in so much dirt that it clogged up my intake valves like crazy! The owner of a great motorcycle shop in town and I agree that stock filters are the way to go if the choice is between K&N or not. This kit works great if you have to clean your K&N... but if I were you I'd never buy one in the first place.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

RENE in CA

Comments On Mar 08, 2013:great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Amazing!

Adam in IL

Comments On Dec 22, 2012:Cleans really well and takes no time to do. A must if you have a k&n air filter and the kit is dirt cheap!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good to have around

Rob in IL

Comments On Oct 16, 2012:Better to buy the oil and cleaner together in this kit than individually. You have to have these if you are going to use a K&N filter

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Choice

MATT in UT

Comments On Apr 16, 2012:As a motorcycle technician for the last five years all I use for cleaning filters is the K&N filter cleaner. Great product and works well. No other price around is as good as this!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Stuff

THOMAS in IL

Comments On Apr 06, 2012:awesome price, keeps your filter clean and oiled, nuff said!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Recharge!

Harold in PA

Comments On Apr 02, 2012:Good for cleaning and reoil of your K&N filter.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A bargain price

Michael in ON

Comments On Dec 23, 2011:Good product excellent price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

MALCOLM in CA

Comments On Jul 18, 2011:great product, great service, fast shipping. I will buy more when I need them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent item

LONNIE in AZ

Comments On May 24, 2011:Best quality you can get for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

MAKE THE FILTER AS GOOD AS NEW AGAIN!

Ray in NV

Comments On May 13, 2011:A MUST HAVE FOR K&N FILTERS!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

charge kit

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Apr 06, 2011:everything all in one. its that easy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N Recharger kit

Timothy in CA

Comments On Mar 14, 2011:I could probably get by with any oil for recharging this filter, but I'm so happy with K&N I don't hesitate to buy their products, especially with the price and service I get from Rocky Mountain ATV

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worth its weight in gold

Austin in WY

Comments On Jan 14, 2011:I love this stuff. I use it on my K&n's on my banshee and also my truck and the wife's car. Good stuff, really gets the stuff out.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does what its supposed to do

Frank in NM

Comments On Feb 16, 2010:Cleans the filter oils it and makes it like new again...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy to use!

Roxey in UT

Comments On Feb 02, 2010:You must have this if you want your K&N filter clean!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect

JOHN in AZ

Comments On Oct 01, 2009:kn it is what it is. what can u say

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very NICE Job!

Juan C in TX

Comments On Feb 14, 2009:Cleans very well.. Does it's job!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

practical way to keep your K&N oiled

DONNY in TX

Comments On Oct 10, 2008:Just perfect to keep in the trailer cabinet, the only way to keep your K&N in top notch condition.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Save your money

KENNETH in NJ

Comments On Oct 07, 2008:Just like my review of the K&N filter, if you don't buy one you won't need this. The K&N's were horrible and you really should use a foam filter, not this horribly porous product. You're motor will thank me, leave K&N's to your car.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works well.

William in NM

Comments On Sep 10, 2008:K&N's Recharge kit for their filters, works well. It has lasted for several cleanings of several different filters.
What more can you say?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

THERON in CA

Comments On Aug 16, 2008:easy cleaning system for my k&n. Not too bulky to fit in with all my other gear.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N a must

JACOB in OH

Comments On Apr 08, 2008:Can't go wrong with K&N parts.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works

jacob in WV

Comments On Apr 01, 2008:Does the job

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

MARTIN in WA

Comments On Mar 11, 2008:Good price and easy to use

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

recharge

gerald in ME

Comments On Feb 21, 2008:order the bigger bottles.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Recharges K&N filter.

WALLIS in MD

Comments On Jan 27, 2008:Works for me.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

Chad in TX

Comments On Dec 20, 2007:K&N always has great products

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does its job

MATTHEW in TX

Comments On Dec 04, 2007:Works like it should

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&n Its the best

Lori in PA

Comments On Nov 13, 2007:As with k&n this product works awesome. spray on the cleaner and the dust and dirt runs off your k&n filter. Then just hose it away

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

awsome

DAVEN in WA

Comments On Nov 09, 2007:enough solution to clean your filter several times, i did my own and a friends and i still have over half of it left! worked EXCELLENT!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good price

FRANK in NJ

Comments On Nov 07, 2007:worked perfect

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

Jesus in AZ

Comments On Nov 06, 2007:it got my filter nice and clean

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

must have

NICK in NY

Comments On Nov 04, 2007:cleans the k&n filter and it's a lot easier than using gas and reg. oil for normal foam filters.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

This stuff works great

AUSTIN in UT

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:This cleans the K&N very well. I'm happy with this product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Need it

Brian in ME

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Definitely need this if you have a K&N air filter. Works great

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

A++==

Nick in MN

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:good price,does what you need it for. Used on a 2006 Yamaha Raptor 700R

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K & N Recharger Kit

BOBBY in NV

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:works just as it says it does. good stuff

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No problems

Travis in WA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Fast mailing and enjoy the product. It is very easy to work with.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N Recharge Kit Tom S, of Sacramento, Ca.

THOMAS in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Product performed as advertised and I have no complaints except it takes a lot of cleaner and it would be nice to have a larger size.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great

BRADLEY in FL

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Very easy to clean and oil your filter with this kit. Its all simple spray on and no more messy oils you rub on, just spray it out of a can. Have to love it!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N Recharger Pac

JASON in ID

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:No doubt about it... This stuff works very well.

Was this review helpful?