Twin Air Liquid Bio Power Air Filter Oil

Customer Reviews for Twin Air Liquid Bio Power Air Filter Oil

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 13 Reviews

Return to Twin Air Liquid Bio Power Air Filter Oil Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Twin Air Liquid Bio Power Air Filter Oil Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The best in my opinion

Mark in TX

Comments On Feb 26, 2014:Been using this for the last year. I love how easy it is to apply and how well it works.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Use per the instructions

Mark in NH

Comments On Jun 13, 2013:I follow the instructions for this oil and have no problems with it running or how sticky it is. I only put it on dry filters and give them time for the oil to set up once it's applied. If you only have one filter for your bike go buy another one, you can always have one ready to go. Your life will be much easier, and your top end will be happy happy happy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works for all air filters

William in AZ

Comments On Feb 07, 2013:if you dont over oil , and clean regularly then this is the easiest filter oil to use.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Not stick

Andrew

Comments On Jun 06, 2012:I just put this stuff on my new filter a few hours ago and it is not sticky at all. its my first time using this oil so im not sure if it is supposed to be really sticky.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2010 yz450f

david in UT

Comments On Apr 02, 2012:works perfect on my bike but my brother put it on his 06 ktm 525 and it seems to run off the bottom of the filter after the first ride.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works well.

CONRAD in AZ

Comments On Aug 03, 2011:I have been using this for two race seasons now. It works well, good and sticky.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

owen

Comments On Jan 19, 2011:Anyone who rates this bad doesn't know how to put it on.. the way i do it?
pour it into a spray bottle(old windex, 409) spray it onto the filter and then wring it out, but not hard enough to squeeze out the oil. This way the oil just starts to almost drip out, but then when you let go it soaks it all back up evenly.
Luckily for everyone who hates going to the autozone to discard your oil.. YOU CAN DUMP IT IN THE GRASS!
need i say more?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Not worth it, or my can was defective

Allen in CA

Comments On Apr 22, 2009:I bought this to try and it took me a full can of filter oil to get the filter even remotely close to being covered. I ended up cleaning it off with Maxima Filter Cleaner and then applied another filter oil (also spray can). It covered the filter quickly and I hardly used any. This stuff, what a waste of $$$

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good filter oil

DONNIE in KY

Comments On Feb 18, 2009:Does what it is suppost to do. Tacky stuff.. sticks to the filter quite well. Will be buying again.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Good

BRIAN in OH

Comments On Feb 03, 2009:Same quality as the No-Toil for it's intended purpose, only green in color instead of red. No-Toil or TwinAir ? Depends on what color you like.
Additional Comments On Feb 04, 2009:The spray comes out super cold, actually freezes your airfilter for a second.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Twin oil

JIMMY in TN

Comments On Jul 07, 2008:A great oil item to do the job right!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Buy Twin Air's normal air filter oil

PAUL in UT

Comments On Mar 22, 2008:Twin Air's bio-degradable runs off the filter unless you put it on very lightly. It doesn't stain and is "green" so that's good but it doesn't stay on the filter than an air filter oil should and thus is nothing more than "fair."

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

FRANK in OH

Comments On Oct 27, 2007:does the job it is supposed to do, what more could you ask for?

Was this review helpful?