Gold Eagle Sta-Bil Fuel Stabilizer

Customer Reviews for Gold Eagle Sta-Bil Fuel Stabilizer

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to Gold Eagle Sta-Bil Fuel Stabilizer Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Gold Eagle Sta-Bil Fuel Stabilizer Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Use it now or pay later!

JASON in WA

Comments On Mar 02, 2013:Use this product! Put it in your gas after filling the cans. If your like me we only ride during about 4 months of the year. If that gas sits too long you will be rebuilding and cleaning carbs like crazy! A good investment to keep things clean.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

TODD in IA

Comments On Mar 10, 2012:Makes starts easy after 6 months of sitting.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Apr 06, 2011:works good. put in dir bike fired up jst fine months later and kept the carberator clean

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It works, so use it

Ryan in MA

Comments On Mar 25, 2011:I used this before I put my 2002 f4i away for the winter. It was stored for 3 1/2 months, and started up the first time, part of which is likely do to using sta-bil.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Won't buy any other

JEREMY in PA

Comments On Feb 23, 2011:This is the only fuel stabilizer that I'll buy. I've never had any issues with it during many years of use.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works

TR in OR

Comments On Feb 16, 2008:This works as advertised and you will like it.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Well worth the money!

Matt in PA

Comments On Jan 05, 2008:If you have to park your bike for 60 days or more (winter or other reasons), then you need this. The gas in your carb will gum up without it, and that is a mess. Without it, you will learn the lesson the hard way when you are taking your carburetor off and taking it apart completely to clean it up! Worth every penny and then some, no questions asked! Just put the correct amount in the gas that you will be using for your last day out, and you will have no problems. I do normally turn the fuel valve off and run the bike until it dies to get the rest of the fuel out of the lines/carb. Next time you go to start it up, you should have no problems!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nice!

Matthew in CA

Comments On Nov 01, 2007:Keeps fuel from going bad. I use it everytime Im done riding and wont ride it again for at least a few weeks. Works perfectly and can keep fuel fresh for a long time.

Was this review helpful?