Pro Honda Spray Cleaner & Polish

Customer Reviews for Pro Honda Spray Cleaner & Polish

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to Pro Honda Spray Cleaner & Polish Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Pro Honda Spray Cleaner & Polish Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I love this cleaner

Benjamin in IA

Comments On Jun 18, 2014:This is one of the best all around cleaners on the market. I have been using this Honda cleaner for years and it has always treated me well. It works superbly at cleaning bugs off of my street bike and helmet.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best

ED in KS

Comments On Jan 18, 2013:the best spray cleaner and wax in a can you will find

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

My favorite for preserving dualsport plastics

Lawrence in CO

Comments On Jan 10, 2013:Just as the title says. Any such product is a little smeary, but it does exactly what I want: Clean and preserve the plastics. NO sun fading yet on a 2008. I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Honda Spray Cleaner

MATT in UT

Comments On Apr 11, 2012:After working at a Harley Dealership and being one of the Lot Techs in charge of washing bikes I found that this spray polish worked better than anything else I could find. I use it on my personal bike (96' FatBoy) and recommend it to everyone. Been using it for over five years now.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

clean her up

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Nov 03, 2011:works great would use again

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I don't know a better one

svetoslav in AZ

Comments On May 04, 2011: I ride a Honda, but most of my friends ride Harleys. On a trip everybody uses his "secret wepon" to make his ride pretty. I let some of the guys use my cleaner and to compare it with their favorites, including HD product. Now all of them are using Honda cleaner.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

expensive but good

Michael in MA

Comments On Apr 25, 2011:Its a nice spray cleaner with the honda name on it. I use it all over my RC51 without issue and it cleans pretty well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Impressed

Kevin in OR

Comments On Feb 03, 2011:When I had heard Honda had discontinued their Honda Brite product, you know, because the rest of the world has to fall into CARB and Kalifornia standards, I thought I would give this a try. It's only $6, not really losing out on anything. Sprayed the stuff on some of the toughest, dirtiest spots of my bike, and it wiped clean. I would definitely buy this again!

Was this review helpful?

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

handa spray cleaner and polish

toney in MO

Comments On Aug 18, 2010:great product.

Was this review helpful?