Rocky Mountain ATV/MC Logo T-Shirt

Customer Reviews for Rocky Mountain ATV/MC Logo T-Shirt

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 36 Reviews

Return to Rocky Mountain ATV/MC Logo T-Shirt Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Rocky Mountain ATV/MC Logo T-Shirt Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice

Caleb in KY

Comments On May 20, 2014:Nice shirt

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Inexpensive T-Shirt

Mark in TX

Comments On Apr 21, 2014:Inexpensive Black T...decent quality. I would buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great t

James in NSW

Comments On Jan 08, 2014:Looks great and is very well priced

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice

ANDREW in NV

Comments On Dec 01, 2013:Cool shirt it shrunk though

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Shirt

kirk in NV

Comments On Oct 19, 2013:Great prices

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great t shirt

thomas in NJ

Comments On Oct 17, 2013:I wear it all the time. I'm proud to represent the people who have helped me so much with awesome deals and fast shipping. Even have their decals on my truck and trailer.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It's a T-shirt

Andrew in CO

Comments On Aug 21, 2013:What more do you expect? It does fit a tiny bit small, I usually wear a men's small and this one was a little tight, If you wear a small you might want to try the medium

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

8 dollar shirt. C'mon free shipping!

Jared in ID

Comments On Jul 23, 2013:I bought this shirt on the off chance that the President of Rocky Mountain,(we will call him Carl for this purpose), sees me at the local bike shop, Wendy's or any other establishment and gives me a $500 gift card to Rocky Mountain. I am like; "what's this for?" and Carl is like: "thanks for the free advertising!" I am very appreciative and we get to talking. After about ten minutes of small talk I gotta get going, but I don't wanna seem rude or anything, so I thank him for the awesome gift card and he shakes my hand. All in all it was a great experience. It goes to show that the American Dream is still out there for the taking. I mean look at Carl a guy that obviously knows a thing or two about marketing giving back to the consumer upon which he has built a great business model. You better buy this T-Shirt.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cool Shirt

Jared in OH

Comments On Jul 08, 2013:Very cheap and a great looking shirt! I love helping out the rocky moutain team!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

benny in n.c

benny in NC

Comments On May 03, 2013:great fit good fit for price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

free shirt!

Brenton in LA

Comments On Apr 03, 2013:I wrote a review for rmatvmc on biz rate and these guys were awesome enough to send me a free shirt. I'm not complaining...they made a very loyal customer with their excellent service.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Price and Quality

Sarah in GA

Comments On Mar 25, 2013:Love this shirt! Very compfortable at a great price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice shirt for the price

Blake in VA

Comments On Feb 18, 2013:this shirt is nice for the summertime when working outside getting dirty. they are so cheap if you get them greasy just order another one when you place another order!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good shirt at a great price

Gabe in OH

Comments On Jan 04, 2013:Good shirt for a great price. Much rather get chain lube or mud on this one instead of a $20 shirt.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good looking shirt!

Daniel in NV

Comments On Nov 12, 2012:Looks good!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

White

DAN in CA

Comments On Aug 29, 2012:Nice shirt

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very good price

Austin in OH

Comments On Aug 20, 2012:got the shirt at a very good price and no better way to represent RM!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good quality gear.

Larry in NSW

Comments On Nov 14, 2011:Well done RMATV, nice fit, good material, can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good price

Helmut in VIC

Comments On Sep 22, 2011:they look ok. RMATV could put one in each Order. Just show the world where people buy there ATV and MC gear.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice shirt

Daniel in NY

Comments On Mar 10, 2011:Cant be the price for a sweet T-shirt

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Rocky Mountain ATV/MC Logo T-Shirt

Jens in WA

Comments On Feb 04, 2011:Excellent quality for the price! Will buy again!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

NICE SHIRT

ROBERT in NV

Comments On Jun 29, 2010:NEEDED $8.00 MORE DOLLARS FOR FREE SHIPPING AND ALREADY HAD LEVERS ON THE ORDER FORM. NICE QUALITY WOULD BUY AGAIN.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good price

Mark in ID

Comments On Apr 07, 2010:My wife sports this T-shirt when she is lounging around the house. She looks HOT!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks great

ROBERT in IN

Comments On Dec 14, 2009:Nice shirt but a little thin

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Buy

Cody in IA

Comments On Dec 15, 2009:tshirt if very good. some other mx shirts I have bought the stitching always comes apart but this shirt has held up through many washes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great T-Shirt for the price

Daniel in KS

Comments On Nov 26, 2008:Great way to show your support for Rocky Mountain ATV MC. Great job guys.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Show your support!!

Michael in NM

Comments On Nov 17, 2008:The shirt is very good quality. In my opinion the shirt should be rewarded to anyone who spends over $1000 a year at RM ATV/MC.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great shirt order the size you wear "Pre Shrunk"

JAMES in TX

Comments On Jul 07, 2008:This is a great shirt and a great deal on the price. Buy with confidence in this 100% cotton "Pre Shrunk" RM logo T-shirt. Have washed this shirt several times and have had no shrinkage whatsoever from it and the color is still great. Thanks RM !

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

looks good

MARK in PA

Comments On Feb 27, 2008:I liked it but in shrank in the 1st wash

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great shirt for the price

Hans in PA

Comments On Jan 12, 2008:Can't beat the deal you can get on this shirt!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Order big if you plan to put in dryer....

JAMES in MO

Comments On Jan 08, 2008:I purchased a size XXl washed it up put it in the dryer and it shrunk to about a large. The tags on the shirt says pre-shrunk I don't think so.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice shirt.

TIM in OH

Comments On Nov 23, 2007:Good t shirt for the money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

rocky mountain apparel

MICHAEL in WI

Comments On Nov 22, 2007: Great apparel at a great price. Exellent way to show off where you got all your great deals at!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

rocky mtn shirt

BOBBY in NV

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Theses are really good quality shirts and well worth the buy. Also I think I may be getting more girls when I wear Rocky mtn ATV apparel. HAHA thanks love the shirts

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good lookin'

BRIAN in MS

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:good quality t-shirt, and good lookin'

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Shirt For The Money

Tim in NC

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:This is nice logo shirt for the money.. Would reccommend for a buyer.

Was this review helpful?