One Industries Monster Wells Flex Fit Hat

Customer Reviews for One Industries Monster Wells Flex Fit Hat

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to One Industries Monster Wells Flex Fit Hat Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

One Industries Monster Wells Flex Fit Hat Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks great

JASON in AZ

Comments On Feb 19, 2013:A different fit than I am used to (very deep), but these really are a nice looking hat ... especially at the closeout price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks great

JASON in AZ

Comments On Feb 19, 2013:A different fit than I am used to (very deep), but these really are a nice looking hat ... especially at the closeout price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

One Industries Monster Wells Flex Fit Hat

Rainer in CA

Comments On Jan 02, 2013:Great quality at awesome closeout price, can't beat that!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good hat for the price!!!

Ever in TX

Comments On Dec 16, 2012:I bought this hat on rebate, its is a great hat for the price paid, everything looks and fits right!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fits well cheap

Stratton in UT

Comments On Dec 06, 2012:What more could you want?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great hat.

Mason in NC

Comments On Dec 03, 2012:great hat, good fit, awesome material. Would highly recommend it. Im not big on flex fit hats, but i got it while it was on sale and Im quite happy with it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fits like every other Flex Fit

KEITH in CA

Comments On Nov 29, 2012:I got it on the Cyber Monday sale. Honestly for that price you can't go wrong! thats why I love RMATV!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Kids hat

James in QLD

Comments On Sep 13, 2012:Bought this for my 8 year old son. I new he would love it, I was unsure, but when it arrived i was pleasantly surprised. Good hat..

Was this review helpful?