Torq Piston Keychain

Customer Reviews for Torq Piston Keychain

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 18 Reviews

Return to Torq Piston Keychain Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Torq Piston Keychain Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

:D

Cynthia in AR

Comments On Jan 06, 2014:cool looking keychain

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does what it's supposed to do.

Andrew in WA

Comments On Jan 03, 2014:Had this on my keychain for a year now and still has color and has not broken. A+

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

piston fell off in less than a week

Chad in WA

Comments On Apr 10, 2013:title says it all. made in china

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Lives on my motorcycle pants

jarem in UT

Comments On Feb 10, 2013:My motocross pants have no pockets, so I attached the ring to the pants and I can easily clip my keys onto it with the clip. Now I have somewhere to keep my keys when I go riding :)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice aluminum keychain, lose the smiley face

Poseur in Ontario

Comments On Nov 17, 2012:yes it has a smiley face. but a couple of seconds on my bench grinder and the face is no more

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

looks good

BRANDON in NM

Comments On May 09, 2012:Cool keychain. Nice quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Chain

Paul in FL

Comments On Dec 19, 2011:Good product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good gift?!

Alexander in -

Comments On Dec 12, 2011:Like my keychain. Has smiley on top. Have used it for a year. Like the color...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Torq Piston Keychain

Sabrina in NV

Comments On Nov 10, 2010:PERFECT FOR OUR SON, SAID HE WANTS TO BE LIKE DAD AND SPORT ONE TOO

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Durable, Stain resistant, Looks Great !

Marco in QC

Comments On Sep 07, 2010:Title says it all !

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

:)

NOEL in AB

Comments On Aug 26, 2009:Nice key chain. I would have liked to have known it had a smile on it. I used it for a little while, now my daughter keeps it on her keychain collection.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

So much for macho.....

ROBERT in NC

Comments On Aug 31, 2008:Mine arrived in a pinkish-purplish color with - get this - a smiley face on the head. So much for macho.....I gave it to my daughter. She loves it.
Additional Comments On Sep 21, 2008:.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cool

ZACH in TX

Comments On Sep 13, 2008:Always have girls asking what it is. But I wish it didn't have a smiley on top... definitely doesn't show one on the picture. LOL

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Key Chain

COLE in UT

Comments On Aug 24, 2008:this key chain is great. nice and original, not too big. would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

sweet little piston

TOBY in OR

Comments On Jun 12, 2008:got me over my 99$ free shipping LOL

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

looks good

MARK in PA

Comments On Feb 27, 2008:looks good hasn't faded

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bad A

Richard in ID

Comments On Feb 21, 2008:This is a is a cool keychain i just wish i knew it had a smiley face on the top.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

TORQ PISTON KEY CHAIN

ANTHONY in NY

Comments On Nov 10, 2007:FUN NOVELTY ITEM. I WISH IT CAME IN OTHER COLORS, PICTURE SHOWS GOLD AND I RECEIVED BLUE. WOULD HAVE LIKE RED OR GOLD TO MATCH BIKE.

Was this review helpful?