Factory Effex Die-Cut Sticker Honda

Customer Reviews for Factory Effex Die-Cut Sticker Honda

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 19 Reviews

Return to Factory Effex Die-Cut Sticker Honda Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Factory Effex Die-Cut Sticker Honda Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great

Gene in OR

Comments On Apr 19, 2014:Good thick vinyl sticker. Stuck well

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Awesome sticker! Looks great on my Window!

Michael in MT

Comments On Apr 09, 2014:I purchased the 60 inch and it looks great on my window... Its easy to apply and it holds very well. Cant beat em!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Show'n'Pride where I ride

dylan in NV

Comments On Aug 16, 2013:Bad-a Honda sticker absolutely loved it!!! HONDA MS FOR LIFE

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nice

Mike in NE

Comments On Aug 05, 2013:Good looking sticker!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

They look good

DALE in MD

Comments On Apr 25, 2013:I bought them for my CRF 450X..They fit good but I could have done a better job installing them!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

nice big sticker

Jacob in UT

Comments On Apr 20, 2013:Nice sticker for my truck, nice quality pretty big and exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Honda sticker

brad in IL

Comments On Apr 18, 2013:Looks great

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

A BIG STICKER

chad in UT

Comments On Apr 10, 2013:LOOKS GREAT ON THE WALL

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great decal.

melanie in OR

Comments On Nov 25, 2012:I bought this decal to put on my truck, it was super easy to install and looks great.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME

Jordan in UT

Comments On May 06, 2011:This clean white sticker is a stark contrast on my tinted rear window of my truck. Really lets people know that I bleed red all the way.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

sticker

Kylee in UT

Comments On Aug 12, 2010:im still waiting for this to come but when it does its gonna look pretty cool on the back of my honda :)

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Honda rocks

DALLAS in CA

Comments On Feb 01, 2009:the sticker looks sick on my windshield. was super easy to put on and a good price.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good Looking Graphics

JESSE in OK

Comments On Mar 20, 2008:This looks great on my transport rig. Go Red

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

honda all the way

SUSAN in PA

Comments On Mar 12, 2008:I put the sticker on my pickup and my truck looks great it was very fast to put on and easy too

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good

KYLE in CA

Comments On Mar 11, 2008:It is still on my motorhome from about 2 years ago.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Bling Factor

KEVIN in UT

Comments On Jan 27, 2008:Very easy to install, did not bubble on the back window of my truck. Looks very clean and shows everyone how much i love honda!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

looks sweet

CHRIS in MT

Comments On Dec 12, 2007:great addition to windows

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

looks great

curt in PA

Comments On Nov 07, 2007:i put this in the back window of my truck and it looks great

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great sticker!

MICHAEL in IA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Looks great on side of trailer.

Was this review helpful?