Factory Effex Logo Stickers, Honda

Customer Reviews for Factory Effex Logo Stickers, Honda

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 16 Reviews

Return to Factory Effex Logo Stickers, Honda Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Factory Effex Logo Stickers, Honda Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

RIDE RED...enough said!!

JAMES in PA

Comments On Oct 05, 2013:Love the fact you get 5 decals instead of 1!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

They stick

Brian in CA

Comments On Oct 01, 2013:yes they do

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sweet

Mike in NE

Comments On Aug 05, 2013:Great looking stickers for very little money!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Get 5 stickers in a pack

Josh in WI

Comments On Jul 15, 2013:Pretty good looking stickers, moves around a little but other then that looks good!

Additional Comments On Jul 15, 2013:Get five stickers, they looked good on the swing arm of my dirt bike, no complaints

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

Boris in ON

Comments On Jul 06, 2013:Nice

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Jeremy in OH

Comments On Apr 25, 2013:Looks great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bleed red

chad in UT

Comments On Apr 10, 2013:i wanted everybody to know so i got these stickers

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cool Product. Great Price.

TABITHA in FL

Comments On Mar 05, 2013:Cool Product. Great Price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks great

Jonathon in MI

Comments On Feb 18, 2013:Looks fantastic. Good price too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

big stickers

matt in PA

Comments On Nov 23, 2012:looks sick on swingarm. and you get like 5 i think!!! not just 1

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I got 5!

Michael in LA

Comments On Jul 30, 2012:I tought i was only getting one but 5 thats awesome

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

looks good on my trailer

TROY in UT

Comments On May 17, 2012:red looks good on the back of my trailer

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Honda sticker

Emile in BC

Comments On May 31, 2011:good quality!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice item

GARRETT in PA

Comments On Sep 14, 2010:great sticker to show your "colors"

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

whats there to say?

BRETT in AL

Comments On Jul 02, 2008:they are stickers, they stuck really good, they look like real honda emblems

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nice Stickers

ANDY in PA

Comments On Mar 31, 2008:They look good, and they stick. What more could you ask for in a sticker?...

Was this review helpful?