Tusk Logo Sticker

Customer Reviews for Tusk Logo Sticker

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 25 Reviews

Return to Tusk Logo Sticker Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk Logo Sticker Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fun fun.

matthew in IL

Comments On Dec 03, 2013:stickers are always fun. and these ones are cheap.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wy not?

JUSTIN in WV

Comments On Nov 09, 2013:sweet

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

stickers

CHRIS in IN

Comments On Oct 21, 2013:Look good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great stickers

thomas in NJ

Comments On Oct 17, 2013:I love all of Tusk's products. I put these stickers on all of my quads and dirt bikes as well as my truck, trailer and tool boxes. They also look just as new as the day I bought them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

tusk sticker

Borce in NJ

Comments On Oct 13, 2013:looks great put it on all of my bikes and atvs

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk Logo Sticker

cloyd in CA

Comments On Sep 11, 2013:Great Stickers

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It's a sticker...

Steven in FL

Comments On Jun 23, 2013:Not much to say here. Rocky Mountain's Tusk brand makes fantastic products at a decent price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good stickers

steven in MI

Comments On May 20, 2013:stick well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Jeremy in OH

Comments On Apr 25, 2013:Looks great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice sticker

Justin in NJ

Comments On Dec 21, 2012:Great price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

looked good

Cameron in NY

Comments On Nov 29, 2012:looked good stuck good and added a nice touch to my bike

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good stickers

jericho in GA

Comments On May 19, 2012:Good stickers look good and hold up great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Its a Sticker for crying out loud.

John in WV

Comments On Mar 07, 2012:Does exactly what a sticker does.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice stickers

Larry in NSW

Comments On Apr 14, 2011:Good quality, go Tusk.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good little sticker

hirai in UT

Comments On Nov 03, 2009:does what a good sticker does haha

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cool stuff

marton in FL

Comments On Feb 16, 2008:bought quite a few, i just love stickers :D

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good sticker

JIM in IL

Comments On Jan 20, 2008:nice sticker.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

sticker

Sara in KY

Comments On Dec 30, 2007:Advertisement is a must for a great product!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Gotta give em credit

Mark in KY

Comments On Dec 25, 2007:You definitely have to give tusk credit. I have their nerf bars on my z and they look great. They work well. For sure an excellent company thanks Rocky Mountain for selling Tusk Off Road Products.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

David in NJ

Comments On Dec 04, 2007:nice sticker great quality i gotta represent tusk and their great products

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great little sticker

Jimmy in NC

Comments On Nov 22, 2007:I have stickers all over my bike, and this one is just as good a quality as the others. It will not fade/peel/crack like some of the cheaper made ones do.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

BLAKE in UT

Comments On Nov 19, 2007:Got to advertise for tusk.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice sticker

Ryan in AZ

Comments On Nov 05, 2007:I have purchased a few tusk products so I went ahead and bought a sticker to put on my rear fender, looks nice.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good sticker.

Timothy in IL

Comments On Oct 28, 2007:Good sticker and a great name brand.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Have tried about everything Tusk!

DANIEL in MN

Comments On Oct 18, 2007:Have tried about everything tusk and have had good look with this product. It has last this long and still works as it should. This is a great and cheap buy for anyone!

Was this review helpful?