Yamaha Die-Cut Decal

Customer Reviews for Yamaha Die-Cut Decal

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to Yamaha Die-Cut Decal Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Yamaha Die-Cut Decal Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

sticker

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Dec 02, 2013:Yamaha decal looks awesome easy to install

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love it.

Jonathon in MI

Comments On Nov 21, 2013:Looks great on my truck.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great sticker

Dave in CA

Comments On May 31, 2013:Looks great on my tool box.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good sticker

Travis in CA

Comments On Sep 08, 2010:these are really easy to peel off and are awesome in the white color. good sticker no wear or bubbles.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks factory correct

JEFF in CT

Comments On Sep 03, 2010:Simple, clean decal that looks great and holds up well. Looks factory correct - or throw it on your truck to show support.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

YAMAHA

Michelle in AZ

Comments On Feb 04, 2010:LOOKS GREAT ON MY QUAD AND TRUCK!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Quality

DAREN in ID

Comments On Mar 10, 2008:This is an excellent decal

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great looking decal

ryan in VA

Comments On Jan 14, 2008:wish they had a big one for my trailer but this one is great looking. put them on my truck and wife's suv. looks great

Was this review helpful?