Bobster Shield 2 Sunglasses

Customer Reviews for Bobster Shield 2 Sunglasses

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 17 Reviews

Return to Bobster Shield 2 Sunglasses Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Bobster Shield 2 Sunglasses Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sunglasses

Bruce in UT

Comments On Aug 05, 2014:I love these, great lenses fit is nice and price is incredible for quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent service

Cristina in CA

Comments On Jul 29, 2014:Great service & fast shipping.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect fit and price

kevin in NY

Comments On May 01, 2014:Fit great cant wait to test them out

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I bought the clear

Joel in CT

Comments On Dec 02, 2013:Average product. They are safety glass. Nothing special. Not a tight fit (for me) against my eyes even though they did both to put a foam rim around the lenses. Also they fog up immediately when stopped. And as always Rocky Mountain was perfect!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Quality

Jeff in AR

Comments On Oct 29, 2013:Overall good glasses, the foam forms a fairly airtight seal, plus these are inexpensive so if stolen, blow off, or scratched up your not out a benjamin for a pair of oakley etc.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Protection

Cody in WY

Comments On Sep 03, 2013:Goood Glasses. I am on my 3rd pair due to losing etc.....They fit well and keep dust out as good as any wrap around glass with foam can. After many rides the foam comes loose, but superglue fzxes good enough. Will continue to be part of my gear selection for Off Road riding.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cant beat them for the price

Jesse in FL

Comments On Jul 24, 2013:They are sun glasses and do the job. Cannot beat the quality for the price...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

Neil in MD

Comments On Jun 20, 2013:Had these for over 2 years, Lightweight and does it's job well as a lightweight eye protector. Also nice enough to wear as daily sunglasses.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

it does its job

Antonio in NJ

Comments On May 07, 2013:it does its job and i like how lite they are.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

RENE in TX

Comments On Apr 30, 2013:I bought two pairs of these one for me and one for a good friend of mine. These are some awesome glasses. JUST BUY IT!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Ermin in FL

Comments On Oct 16, 2012:These work great. I buy a pair every couple months if they get scratched up from heavy use. Cheap and durable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great sunglasses

Kevin in WA

Comments On Aug 22, 2011:These are great. We ride in the sand and they do a great job of protecting your eyes/

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

DUNCAN in ON

Comments On Mar 12, 2011:sure, there are nicer glasses out there but the price is right.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great glasses

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Jan 16, 2011:feel and look comfortable

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

not what i thought

Jake in MO

Comments On Dec 25, 2010:they are more work than play for me.. not very stylish at all. but foam and tint work great for yard work

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good price

SHAWN in IA

Comments On Dec 14, 2010:For the price there great.I did find them a little hard to clean the inside of the glasses because of the padding used to keep the wind out.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

cool

VENER in CA

Comments On Aug 16, 2009:its very lightweight, its shields the flow of air and shields all the light from your eyes and with its price I say Ill buy another one..... its really cool

Was this review helpful?