Factory Effex Logo Stickers, Yamaha

Customer Reviews for Factory Effex Logo Stickers, Yamaha

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 12 Reviews

Return to Factory Effex Logo Stickers, Yamaha Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Factory Effex Logo Stickers, Yamaha Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent stickers

Brian in ID

Comments On Feb 23, 2014:Good looking, durable and great adhesive. Getting 5 in a pack is icing on the cake. I really like the black letters with clear background. Looks great on my with machine

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Stick on everything!

DEREK in CO

Comments On Dec 04, 2013:High quality!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Stickers

Matt in NY

Comments On Jul 26, 2013:Nice stickers they look nice and have not came off yet

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

clear

TROY in UT

Comments On May 17, 2012:these are clear with black writing
ok for what they are
we put two on my boys ATV

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice

Derek in ON

Comments On Jul 15, 2011:Stick good, and look good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Look good

Garcia in AZ

Comments On Mar 21, 2011:Great product

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good stickers.

ROBERT in AZ

Comments On Mar 09, 2011:I installed these on the swingarm of a 2002 Yamaha YZ250 and so far they are holding up fine. There are 5 to a pack.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

as good as stickers get.

Austin in WY

Comments On Jan 14, 2011:My only complaint is that I cant get them in red.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

easy to put on

Travis in CA

Comments On Sep 08, 2010:these are really cool stickers. got one on my truck and on my laptop! easy to peel and out on

Was this review helpful?

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Wr 400

Kevin in MI

Comments On May 13, 2009:Didn't fit exactly. But I was able to make it work with a little trimming. For the price I expected more. OH and by the way...it is peeling off after one season.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Look

Erick in TX

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Looks great on my truck, no signs of fading!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

yamaha stickers

RUSTY in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:ive had them on the back of my truck and toy hauler for about 8 months now. no visible signs of hardening or peeling.

Was this review helpful?