Tusk Aluminum MX Stand

Customer Reviews for Tusk Aluminum MX Stand

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 19 Reviews

Return to Tusk Aluminum MX Stand Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk Aluminum MX Stand Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Stand

Lori in PA

Comments On Jun 28, 2014:Great stand holds my KX100 fine

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great stand for the money!

Sean in IL

Comments On May 03, 2014:Does the same as most other stands, but costs a lot less. Great and sturdy stand. Holds up my RM125 great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent work stand

Micah in MD

Comments On Apr 22, 2014:It does exactly what its supposed to do and is a bit cheaper than other ones that will do the same thing.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

crf250x

David in MN

Comments On Apr 02, 2014:Holds my build up.. is light and less $ then other stands... not sure why you would buy anything else. O and RM shipped it, like the rest of the things I've ordered, very quickly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Holds the bike up

Shawn in MT

Comments On Feb 10, 2014:For the money this stand is great. Holds my Beta rock solid with no moving around and should last for years.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Stand For The Price

Ryan in Michigan

Comments On Dec 23, 2013:Ive had mine for almost a year and its held up great with no problems. Holds my YZ125 just fine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great stand

Curtis in CO

Comments On Jul 23, 2013:Good price and light weight.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great stand for the price.

Kelly in Utah

Comments On May 03, 2013:Use it for a YZ450. Light weight and fairly stable. I have no complaints.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great stand & price

Joshua in CA

Comments On Apr 10, 2013:Great little light weight stand. holds up the bike with me on it no problem.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works great

ryan in MD

Comments On Mar 28, 2013:sturdy and light

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

What else did you expect....

Andy in UT

Comments On Mar 24, 2013:for the price, what else do you want a stand to do? It looks good, holds the bike solid and is lighter than alot of other stands. The rubber grip top is just an added bonus. Great product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Stand for the Price

Nicholas in CA

Comments On Feb 24, 2013:I just wanted a simple stand to hold up my bike and it does what it's supposed to do. The top has folded in a little due to the weight or possible from me loading and missing the pad. Overall it still functions like it should.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great stand for the money

Michael in TX

Comments On Jan 07, 2013:I received the stand fast and its great for how much it is.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Stand

Travis in WY

Comments On Aug 08, 2012:This is a great stand that doesn't break the bank.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Acceptable for its price

Simon in QC

Comments On Aug 06, 2012:I also have a Universal stand and comparing both side by side it's obvious the Tusk one has lower quality. However I carry it to the track on my trailer, the bikes foot pegs and swingarm give it a good beating on the way, it lost a bit of paint but it still holds up very well. At its price it is more than suitable for my needs and I don't feel bad for being rough with it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome stand for cheap

Dakota in OK

Comments On Jul 03, 2012:This stand is great for the money and is very light it holds my Cr easy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quality Stand

Greg in UT

Comments On Mar 30, 2012:This is a great alternative to the higher priced stands you'll see when you're comparing products.
It hold my 280 pound enduro just fine.
My two cents: if you own a dirtbike and are a do it yourself kind of rider, GET A STAND! Maybe even this one if your a heavy lifting kind of rider too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great stand

James in TN

Comments On Jan 12, 2012:This stand is a good light weight stand for the buck.holds up my XR650L just fine.Not designed to get on the bike while on the stand but is still a tuff product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice stand. pretty light.

JOHN in FL

Comments On Dec 20, 2011:Beats lugging around a heavy stand. For the price it's a good deal.

Was this review helpful?