Fox Racing Leather Bi-Fold Wallet

Customer Reviews for Fox Racing Leather Bi-Fold Wallet

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 12 Reviews

Return to Fox Racing Leather Bi-Fold Wallet Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fox Racing Leather Bi-Fold Wallet Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

pretty good

Joshua in UT

Comments On Apr 22, 2014:bought one 15 years ago lasted forever.. but this one was made of cheaper leather not as good... ok wallet still would buy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good!

Cody in PA

Comments On Apr 04, 2013:ive had mine for over a year and still looks like new!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice!

Greg in KY

Comments On Dec 30, 2012:.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Qaulity Product At A Good Price

Darren in WA

Comments On Apr 18, 2012:an all round nice product from fox, would buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great wallet

Derrick in ID

Comments On Aug 02, 2011:I love this wallet. There is plenty of space for everything you need in your wallet.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

still use it

LOGAN in KY

Comments On Mar 06, 2011:wearing out due to construction but has lasted a couple years.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Wallet

Danielle in OR

Comments On Jan 21, 2011:This wallets slim but still easily holds pictures, ID, money, and cards. I recommend getting it!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great wallet

Richie in KS

Comments On Oct 13, 2010:ive had this wallet for a while now. i love it, still holds together great.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Love it

BRIAN in PA

Comments On Jun 23, 2009:Had this wallet before and bought it again i love this wallet

Was this review helpful?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Great wallet

Adrian in AZ

Comments On May 26, 2009:ive owned a Fox tri-fold wallet for 9 years and it is still holding up (except the change zipper handle broke but the zippers still functional and the outside covering in one spot has rubbed a hole but still is a good wallet). So i decided to treat myself to a new wallet. And man just the box it comes in is nice almost wanted to order another one just to display it. The leather is smooth and flawless. the chrome fox head on the front is a nice touch. has 4 clear photo/buisness card i guess flaps? (not sure what its called) and plus one more for say a liscense or other form of ID. 6 credit card or whatever else pockets. has under side pockets that i use for business cards and receipts. has a nice "money divider" so you can separate your i guess high money ($100-20s) from your low $1's. I love this wallet i think ill order another just for backup in case they discontinue them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Quality

LEE in WA

Comments On Mar 18, 2009:Well constructed wallet. Money flies out of it better than any other I've owned!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great wallet

STEVE in IA

Comments On Mar 13, 2008:Can't find anthing wrong with this product.

Was this review helpful?