Fox Racing Leather Tri-Fold Wallet

Customer Reviews for Fox Racing Leather Tri-Fold Wallet

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 11 Reviews

Return to Fox Racing Leather Tri-Fold Wallet Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fox Racing Leather Tri-Fold Wallet Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very, very nice wallet.

TABITHA in FL

Comments On Mar 05, 2013:Cool Product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Quality

Robert in AZ

Comments On Dec 26, 2012:Second one, WORTHY...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cool Wallet

Luis in CA

Comments On Mar 09, 2012:I use this wallet daily it works great everything I need to carry fits and it has held up well good quality leather

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

sweet

Jared in VA

Comments On Jan 06, 2011:I have had this wallet for a couple years now and it still looks new. Its held up great plus its pretty sweet

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very good quality.

JAY in CA

Comments On Jul 15, 2010:Still have it after 2 years still holding strong. never any money in it though!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good quality wallet

stephen in NY

Comments On Mar 02, 2010:very nice wallet. has a lot of slots for whatever you need. leather is nice, very happy with it. thanks rm and fox

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love It!

RYAN in NV

Comments On Dec 04, 2007:I love this wallet and the chrome Fox emblem adds a little personality to a classy wallet. I don't miss the velcro RIIPPP of my last wallet.
Additional Comments On Dec 04, 2007:Be carefull you get the right wallet. I ordered a tri-fold but was sent a bi-fold. Rocky Mountain sent me a new tri-fold wallet without hesitation.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good quality

PATRICIA in NJ

Comments On Nov 25, 2007:have had this wallet for a while now and it has held up very well, i recommned it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Work well

GINA in SD

Comments On Nov 12, 2007:Kind of spendy but good quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Wallet

MARK in NV

Comments On Nov 05, 2007:If you like a tri-fold wallet, you will like this one. Very nice craftmanship. Love the quality.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Best wallet ever

RICKY in WA

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:This wallet has been the best wallet I've ever had. I've had it for over two years now and it hasn't even worn a little bit. Until i just lost it. But i'm buying the same one again.

Was this review helpful?