A.R.C. Helmet Sack

Customer Reviews for A.R.C. Helmet Sack

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 33 Reviews

Return to A.R.C. Helmet Sack Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

A.R.C. Helmet Sack Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fits perfect

Sean in CA

Comments On May 10, 2013:fits perfect good product will last a long time

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Top Quality product

Dean in MI

Comments On Apr 04, 2013:This is made of thick flees and is big enough to fit around my helmet with out binding or being tight and it is double thick. There is a strip about 3" running from front to back on the out side only -- I would recommended this product and plant to buy again, tusk is as good or better than any one out there but at a fraction of the cost

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The helmet bag is great!

Jacob in UT

Comments On Mar 17, 2013:The helmet bag is easy to use and great at keeping the helmet dust free during storage.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

never use it

TROY in UT

Comments On Sep 07, 2011:we never use them becuse we bought racks for the enclosed trailer and Garage

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

dont buy it if u buy a new helmet lol

Justin in OK

Comments On Aug 14, 2011:dont buy if u buy a new helmet i did not know a new helmet came with a bag already lol but its a good heavy duty bag i will use it on my other helmets

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

helmel sack

ruben in AZ

Comments On Dec 26, 2010:works great with all size helmets

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Inexpensive Helmet Sack

Robert in TX

Comments On Jul 30, 2010:- This helmet sack is a great buy for the price. The fleece material helps protect your helmet from scratches and dust. The draw strings are sturdy and are holding up well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does its job

Erwin in CA

Comments On Oct 07, 2009:Its just what i needed! very happy with it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does the job

Matthew in WA

Comments On Sep 26, 2009:This cheap helmet sack is durably constructed and has been a satisfactory way to protect my helmet. No complaints for the price, great deal.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great helmet sack

Taylor in CA

Comments On Jun 22, 2009:It is a great helmet sack nothing more to say it does what its supposed to.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fleese helmet sack

JESSE in UT

Comments On Jun 17, 2009:Exactly as described. Keeps helmet like new of course unless you've used your helmet.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

a.r.c helmet bag

lynn

Comments On May 13, 2009:nice, quick, and easy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

its a sack!

KENNETH in NJ

Comments On Apr 02, 2009:not much to say other than it is fleece and can be used to clean the dirt off without scratching the helmet.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

MARK in OH

Comments On Jun 30, 2008:great product, great price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Decent product

ED in UT

Comments On Jun 27, 2008:What can I say. It holds my helmet.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice

ZACH in VA

Comments On Mar 11, 2008:This product is really nice it helps not to scratch my helmet during trips to the trails.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

helmet

ADAM in AL

Comments On Mar 12, 2008: Its really soft; but a little on the small side.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Serves its purpose

Dan in WA

Comments On Mar 11, 2008:Good product for the price and for what we use it for ...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

OK I guess

WILLIAM in CO

Comments On Feb 27, 2008:It tore after a few trips. I thought it would be a little more durable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A.R.C. helmet sack

Steve in AZ

Comments On Feb 24, 2008:Bought the ARC helmet sack for my son and it has been great. It's nice a soft and keep expensive helmets looking good. I wouldn't hesitate buying one again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

HELMET SACK

JAIMEE in PA

Comments On Jan 28, 2008:Seemed a bit snug for my helmet.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GOOD DEAL

FLETCHER in MI

Comments On Jan 26, 2008:great deal. very soft, keeps my helmet from getting all scratched up.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice protection for the price

Chad in PA

Comments On Dec 10, 2007:It is easy to get your helmet in and out of - and it has more padding than the bag that came with my helmet. Has held up well so far - would buy one again!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

HELMET BAG

JASON in UT

Comments On Dec 08, 2007:WORKS GREAT

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

arc

JASON in UT

Comments On Dec 02, 2007:arc not bad for the money

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Helmet Sack

ERIC in MN

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Looks good works great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

review

TJAY in UT

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:great product. Love keeping my gear together in this sack. gloves. skullcap. goggles. oh, and helmet. awesome.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great to deal with

MICHELLE in OK

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:RM is a great place to deal with fast shipping and wonderful.. prices
Additional Comments On Oct 24, 2007:always helpful with returns for different sizes

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great helmet sack

JOE in UT

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:great for the price, easy to get helmet in and out

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works fine but not great

THERON in CA

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:It holds your helmet just fine, but the mouth doesn't stay closed tight and it lets dust and bugs in when in storage. I would buy another, price is great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A.R.C Helmet sack

GARY in CA

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Your basic helmet sack, one layer,2 different materials, not lined, material is thick enough to give your helmet protection from scratches and bumps. Well made, fits all size helmets.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Helmet Sack

PATTI in UT

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:It is great to have something to carry and store my helmet in. It is working great and is just what I needed.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy.

PHILLIP in OR

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:This is a lot easier, and cleaner looking, than the t-shirts I was using before.

Was this review helpful?