100% Accuri/Racecraft/Strata Goggle Tear-Offs

Customer Reviews for 100% Accuri/Racecraft/Strata Goggle Tear-Offs

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 17 Reviews

Return to 100% Accuri/Racecraft/Strata Goggle Tear-Offs Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

100% Accuri/Racecraft/Strata Goggle Tear-Offs Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

love 100% brand

Zach in IN

Comments On Aug 22, 2014:100% brand is good stuff, prefer the laminated over the signles, less distortion with the laminated

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tear-offs

Samuel in KY

Comments On Aug 20, 2014:work great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Mortales

Jose in FL

Comments On Jul 28, 2014:Muy practicos

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Clarity

Zack in PA

Comments On Apr 20, 2014:Love the google and tear off combo, its amazing the view and calirty you get. most tear offs get hazy or a glare. not these. Customer for life!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Prefer the laminated

KEVIN in OH

Comments On Mar 24, 2014:I purchased laminated and standard. Less distortion with laminated.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent!

Smilen in -

Comments On Feb 22, 2014:These tear-offs are really good.. I recommend them for everyone!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

100% From 100%

Andrew in WA

Comments On Jan 03, 2014:Bought these tear-offs at the exact same time I bought the same style tear off's from a different brand. These were much thicker and worked far better, due to the fact that when I got mud on the goggles, the thinner tear-offs would allow the mud to seep in-between the layers. The thicker ones didn't let anything through.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Clear visibility

Dustin in LA

Comments On Dec 17, 2013:Can see very well through them. I have the standard and laminated.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

ERIC in NV

Comments On Dec 06, 2013:these are great quality goggles, fit is flawless and good range of view, i love them ! very stylish too. i will be buying them again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

tyler in TX

Comments On Nov 10, 2013:reasonable priced and less glary than others

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good choice

Robert in CA

Comments On Oct 26, 2013:These are very good tear offs

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tear-offs

Ryan in OR

Comments On Jul 19, 2013:Work great! Best goggles on the market

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

Chris in KS

Comments On Apr 29, 2013:Wish that you could alternate the tear offs without them looking bad when you put them back together but they are worth every penny.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Top notch clarity

Jeremiah in WA

Comments On Apr 23, 2013:These goggles vent well and fit very comfortably. All my buddies now race with these after trying mine out.

Additional Comments On Apr 23, 2013:Keep them out of the rain and u won't have any issues.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect Fit

Christopher in MD

Comments On Apr 18, 2013:Good price, great fit.... Get some!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tearoffs

Anthony in NY

Comments On Apr 05, 2013:Easy to take off during a race their not difficult and their durable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

100% tear offs

FELIX in NC

Comments On Dec 29, 2012:I have purchased laminated and standard and the laminated were worth the less one dollar. Using the standard tear off my vision seemed more distorted compared to the laminated tear off. My only complaint with both standard and laminated the tear offs are not separated into single tear offs. Both type of tear offs I purchased were the 14 pack which is split into two 7 stacks and if you try and only use two tear off it is difficult separate from the pack.

Was this review helpful?