Scott Works Replacement Lens, Voltage

Customer Reviews for Scott Works Replacement Lens, Voltage

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 21 Reviews

Return to Scott Works Replacement Lens, Voltage Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Scott Works Replacement Lens, Voltage Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Replacement lens

Rob in IL

Comments On Feb 24, 2013:Make your goggles like new. Can be tricky to install new lens

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

kinda hard to see through

ROBERT in TN

Comments On Sep 23, 2012:i like these googles pretty good as the roll off systems works good, however the bue color or just the lens seams to be blurry or kinda hard to see through.

Additional Comments On Sep 25, 2012:oh boy have i been stupid, the replacement lens comes with a protective film on the inside, i thought i got blue tinted lens however i received a good email from RMATVMC and he sugjested i check the lens and sure enough protective film, now thats much better....lol ohboy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Blue and yellow lenses

ALEXANDER in OR

Comments On Jul 25, 2012:Direct replacement that worked great in the Voltage ProAirs. Very easy to replace. I can only rate the blue and yellow but both worked fantastic. I prefer the blue for bright days out on the sand with direct light and yellow for overcast or lower light conditions and both help with the contrast and seeing depth.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excelente Opcion de Compra

ROBERTO in FL

Comments On Nov 25, 2011:Si tienes tus lentes en buen estado esta es la mejor opcion de compra. el remplazo te deja tus lentes como originales y te ahorras buen dinero.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great lens

JW in UT

Comments On Apr 03, 2011:I purchased the blue/clear changing lens. I was a little worried about the blue color, but these are awesome! The blue is not too dark just enough to cut the glare. The lens changes great! I read one review about the lens not being clear. I found that you have to face the lens the correct way or the view is a little hazy. Just look though them both ways and install the way that looks best to you.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome!

Mark in NY

Comments On Apr 05, 2011:Awesome!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Amp Rose lens

Aldo in AZ

Comments On Mar 10, 2011:It cuts the glare which is good but I found them to be blurry and made it hard to see where a dune ended or transitioned i found the clear ones to be better.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good replacement lense

Thomas in PA

Comments On Nov 07, 2010:As should be for a Scott replacement lense for fit and finish, good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice

BRET in TX

Comments On Jul 28, 2010:I good replacement for clear vision

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT PRODUCT

Patrick in OH

Comments On Jun 09, 2010:the yellow ones really bright up every thing

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

blue for dunes

BRANDON in UT

Comments On Jun 01, 2009:I cant see in the sun without sunglasses and dunes just like snow amplify the glare. I recommend blue lenses for dunes they let you see the shadows thus helping see the transitions if you ride a sled just use whatever helps you in the snow.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

just like the original

matthew in FL

Comments On Sep 19, 2008:this is the same as the one that is already in your lens so you know whats its like. the clear one does come with the tear off posts. the desciption doesnt mention it so i will.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

lense

Mark in CA

Comments On May 09, 2008:the tint works good. this is the only way to go.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect lense

Tyler in IA

Comments On May 09, 2008:I love this lense. I was surprised to see how well it worked. It changes color quickly in the sun. Perfect blue tint. I love it!!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Light sensitive lens=let down

Robert in AZ

Comments On May 02, 2008:Light sensitive lens does not change to AMP blue as Scott claims, barely noticeably color change from clear. Save your money order something else.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Jeff riding clearly in MI

Jeffrey in MI

Comments On Apr 14, 2008:Work great clear view but did not come with any tear offs.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great material

MARK in GA

Comments On Nov 12, 2007:they are really scratch resistant.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very Satisfied.

SONIA in MO

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:They work great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

easy to use

JOHN in NC

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:The lens is easy to pull and replace with no hassle

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

goggle lens

EDWARD in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:replacement of lens without replacing the whole goggles

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

I can see clearly now

BRIAN in OH

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:The replacement lense is the exact same lense that came on my goggles. They are like new for hardly any money. I also got different shades for different weather conditions. Wow what a difference. I love the light sensitive lense, it darkens it the bright sun in the open, but when I drive into the woods it changes to a clear and I can see everything without the sun dots. Love it, love it, love it...............

Was this review helpful?