Alpinestars Saturn Kidney Belt

Customer Reviews for Alpinestars Saturn Kidney Belt

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to Alpinestars Saturn Kidney Belt Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Alpinestars Saturn Kidney Belt Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very good value!

Mike in NV

Comments On Jun 30, 2014:This is a very good kidney belt. I have a gut, and this is the only one that really retains it's shape without rolling over. The velcro has very good grip and stays in place; the tension is infinitely adjustable. Will buy another when this one finally wears out.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Justin in MI

Comments On Apr 10, 2014:Great belt. Have no issues seems to be holding up great. Helps with low back pain.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Back support

Adam in CA

Comments On Mar 04, 2014:Great, affordable, comfortable product that reduces lower back pain.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfortable and light

KEVIN in CA

Comments On Feb 04, 2014:I can wear this for long rides (2+ hours) without any problems. Good materials and has been holding up.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

Chris in WA

Comments On Sep 17, 2013:not as rigid as I was expecting but good overall support.
Don't seem to have any problems with the Velcro coming undone either

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2013 honda crf450r

jeremy in ID

Comments On Sep 13, 2013:Great fit and comfortable. And looks awesome

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Gets the job done

Mark in UT

Comments On Jun 05, 2013:Only kidney belt I've owned, so I don't have anything to compare it to. Construction is good. Seems to be holding up. Most importantly, my back hurts a lot less after rides. As another reviewer mentioned, it's not very stiff, but I don't think it needs to be and would be less comfortable if it were stiffer.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good But expected more support.

Jeffrey in VA

Comments On Mar 20, 2012:Not bad, probably great quality as I think Alpinestars makes great products. I was expecting slighty more rigidity though.

Was this review helpful?