ATV TEK Pro Series Rider Dust Mask

Customer Reviews for ATV TEK Pro Series Rider Dust Mask

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 11 Reviews

Return to ATV TEK Pro Series Rider Dust Mask Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

ATV TEK Pro Series Rider Dust Mask Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works great for us

Bethany in Texas

Comments On Feb 28, 2014:I bought a couple of these masks for me and my husband to wear in our razor. We usually ride with a caravan of family and friends and this has really been great for us. The nose piece can be adjusted so it fits us both perfectly. I also like how you can throw them in the washing machine when you are done!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best Mask on the Market

Rick in Idaho

Comments On Jan 22, 2014:I have really enjoyed this mask. I bought it to use on the dusty trails and I have to admit the mask works great. I used to use a regular bandana, but I hated how it would get wet from condensation and make it even harder to breathe. This mask keeps my face dry and the dust out.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Better than most

Ryan in AZ

Comments On Oct 30, 2013:I bought this dust mask after trying two others and it is definitely made better than the others and uses better material but I still can't keep it on my face. They all fall down after a while or sag to where the nose area has a gap that lets everything in. I think it is because they all strap low around the neck.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Fit Good but stifle breathing

Jess in OH

Comments On Sep 10, 2013:Bought these for a dusty ride and ended up just dealing with the dust. Also it will get bent up if you aren't careful how it is stowed. Not bad in moderate weather, just not for me.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

So far so good.

Scott in TX

Comments On Aug 30, 2013:I needed something to stave off the choking Texas dust on our multi rider excursions. So far, no complaints. A nice addition.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Mike in ga.

mike in GA

Comments On Jul 20, 2013:well made but 1 size DOSE'NT fit all if your a big guy it wont fit they should have made the Velcro straps longer gave it to smaller person

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Like any other mask

Scott in TN

Comments On Jun 29, 2013:A dust mask sounds great in theory, but a real pain to wear with a helmet, not to mention hot!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good!

William in PA

Comments On Apr 04, 2013:Works as advertised. I had to adjust around the nose a little and then it fit perfect.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Ernesto in CA

Comments On Nov 27, 2012:These are a must for any one who rides on dirt. These keep all the dirt out of your mouth and nostrills. I love them.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Great new design for a old product

Paul in NSW

Comments On Feb 03, 2011:Every trail rider needs one, I usually ride with half balaclava's or full dependant on temp's - but this allows alot more air flow and by the end of the ride, I'm not pulling out have a KG of dirt from my nose.

Was this review helpful?

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

good product

james in CA

Comments On Jan 23, 2011:If your following behind another rider this is the mask to get. A lot cooler then the other riding masks we've tried. Still a little hot though if it's 90 degrees plus out. Would reccomend

Was this review helpful?