Tourmaster Caliber Motorcycle Pants

Customer Reviews for Tourmaster Caliber Motorcycle Pants

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 6 Reviews

Return to Tourmaster Caliber Motorcycle Pants Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tourmaster Caliber Motorcycle Pants Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice pants but the zipper failed on third ride...

KELL in OR

Comments On Feb 15, 2013:Pants seem to be good quality and well thought out however the zipper popped apart on the third ride. The way its stitched in doesnt allow for it to be "restarted" at the bottom of the zipper so I have been in contact with RM and Tourmaster to get it sorted out. My friend also had the same issue on his pair, unfortunately he forgot to mention that to me before I purchased mine...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Warm

TRAVIS in UT

Comments On Jan 08, 2012:These are hot with the liner, and warm without. I'm a thicker build (6'1" 225 lbs) and they where snug with the liner, also the pant legs won't fasten around my motocross type boots. Decent protection.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

purchased 5/28/11. actually used them 10/9/11

darrell in WY

Comments On Oct 09, 2011:I purchased my pants last may while at superbike races at miller. i went to the store and tryed them on and they fit pretty decent. when i got home and put them on i realized they are to long and kinda baggy.The temps warmed up and so i used warm gear for the summer.well today we rode close to yellowstone park in temps in the 40's. i was warm without anything extra under the pants.They may be lacking on fitting snug but long on warmth.I will take them to a seamstress and have the cuffs at the bottom of the legs shortened to be close to the zipper= 1.5" shorter.I am 5'6" and the small is a lil to long on length!!!they feel to snug around the waste when you put them on at first. didnt even notice it when riding.I will say i am happy now that i am using them for what they are designed for=cooler temps of 70 deg or less! sure glad i didnt return them. now i am looking at the tourmaster transition jacket in grey so its cooler in the warmer temps.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

A lot of pant for the money

BRET in TX

Comments On Jul 28, 2010:I never get cold in these with the liner, but I almost never neeed the liner except in snow in the winter. Great pants

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Good protections, comes very tight on waist

Denis in FL

Comments On Jul 14, 2010:These pants have very good protections. The fit is not that good, I ordered a SM 30- 32 size but the waist is definitely more like a 30, room for legs is ok. I returned it and got the M 32 - 34 instead, again the waist is just super tight (I usually wear 32x32 jeans) and the room for legs was too much on this size. This pants will be ok for temps up to 70 F, above that you will sweat like if you were in a sauna bath. No vents at all. Definitely winter pants.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Great pants!

TYLER in WA

Comments On Nov 24, 2009:Great feel, warm, good value, goes great as a set witht he coat, Seem to be waterproof, have vents and are comfortable. I hope to never find out how the padding/skids hold up!

Was this review helpful?