MSR Full Finger Glove Liners 2014

Customer Reviews for MSR Full Finger Glove Liners 2014

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to MSR Full Finger Glove Liners 2014 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

MSR Full Finger Glove Liners 2014 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

MSR Full Finger Glove Liners

FREDRICK in WV

Comments On Sep 12, 2014:Very comfortable to wear to prevent blisters in harsh riding conditions.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Saves my hands

Bryan in AB

Comments On Jul 19, 2014:Ill always ride with these from now on. No more blisters for me! They fit really really tight which is good but ill maybe go a size bigger next time

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very Nice

Chris in OH

Comments On Jul 31, 2013:I paired these glove liners with some Fox Racing Bomber gloves. They do make the gloves fit a bit tight, but help a lot when you don't get to ride much and don't have callouses.
You feel absolutely NO seams, because there are none, it's really neat. Just make sure you give yourself extra time when riding with people if you take your gloves off, and watch out for velcro! Velcro eats these liners.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No more blisters!

RICHARD in NJ

Comments On Jul 10, 2012:I was plagued with constant blisters and started using these and after a 2 hour xc race my hands show little to no signs of blisters.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Best ones.

BRIAN in OH

Comments On Jun 13, 2012:Different material than the Underwaers and Moose brands (which are exactly the same ones). The MSR are made of a poly blend and the others are a kevlar blend. You would think the kevlar ones would last longer but that's not the case. The MSR also form fit your hands better making a better fit inside the glove. OH, they do what they are suppossed to too. I have wussy hands and I don't get blisters!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No Blisters

TRAVIS in UT

Comments On Nov 23, 2011:I was surprised at how thin they are. I was able to wear the same size glove with these liners as I used without them. My first ride with them I went 90 miles (dirt bike on desert trails) and had zero blisters. Very pleased with the purchase. Will buy more when these wear out.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

An endurance rider must have

Spencer in UT

Comments On Jul 01, 2011:These gloves preformed great, I used them on the Idaho City 100 this year and was very pleased after 7 hours and a 100+ miles of non stop mountain riding I had no blisters and my hands stayed relatively cool.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Blister buster.

tempe in CO

Comments On Jan 29, 2011:I was sceptical about these,now im glad i got em!!I don't get blister's often,more than anything i got these to keep my glove's from bunching up on long ride's,these work well!!Rode 7 hour's today at race training pace and these liner's really work well in wet condition's.Kept my glove's from bunching up when wet and seem to wick the moisture away from skin,very cool!!Seem well made and fit perfect,order same size as your glove's and should be good to go.Another cool product from the off road legend!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

a bit tight, velcro will tear them up quick

BRIAN in UT

Comments On Dec 10, 2010:just like the title says, they fit one size tight. I am all for snug, but these are a bit beyond. Also, catching them on glove or jacket velcro will cause them to pull apart early. currently have about 20 hours on one pair, and expect they may make it to 30.

Was this review helpful?