Schampa Skull Balaclava

Customer Reviews for Schampa Skull Balaclava

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 36 Reviews

Return to Schampa Skull Balaclava Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Schampa Skull Balaclava Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Skull

Francis in MA

Comments On Jun 28, 2014:Real scary looking!Nice & warm during cold winter rides.Only problem is goggles fog up constantly!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Keeps your face from freezing

Lowell in RI

Comments On Feb 19, 2014:The materials a little thin but it's all you want

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cool looking

S in NJ

Comments On Oct 21, 2013:Cool looking, but haven't used it yet. Fitting is a bit tight around the nose but I guess that will just stretch out overtime.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

comfy

BRYCE in MN

Comments On Oct 20, 2013:bought this as an extra layer for when it is still too warm to use the winter balaclava i have. has been holding up well after 3 years of owning it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good buy

Abdul Haseeb in NY

Comments On Feb 19, 2013:Amazing price and attracts plenty of looks initially.
good for use with helmet !
worth the buy!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheap and looks good

AJ in AB

Comments On Feb 12, 2013:Cheap and looks good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Thumbs up

Larry in NSW

Comments On Feb 11, 2013:Keeps the cold and dust out plus freaks crew out when the helmet comes off.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

SCHAMPA BALACLAVA

Russell in NJ

Comments On Apr 13, 2012:GOOD , WORKS WELL

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A+

Joseph in NY

Comments On Feb 22, 2012:Good fit, nice product

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Schampa Skull

Julio in NV

Comments On Dec 14, 2011:The graphics is a great print. Looks very clean and scary. Have had great use for it under my helmet and keeps me riding even in cold weather. Great buy!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great face protection

brian in WA

Comments On Mar 21, 2011:nice and warm and looks scary

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice

THOMAS in PA

Comments On Feb 17, 2011:Good fit nice quality

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Warm

Michael in ND

Comments On Dec 16, 2010:I wear it under my helmet and it keeps me warm. I dont have any problems breathing through it like others are having.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Warm.........

JONATHAN in MN

Comments On Feb 19, 2010:Keeps my face from freezing while riding. Looks cool too !

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

CAN'T_GET_AIR!!!

Curtis in CA

Comments On Jul 24, 2009:Its cool and all but good luck trying to breathe with this thing on...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Mean Looking

Corey in UT

Comments On Jun 05, 2009:Really mean looking. Keeps dust out but light enough matieral that you stay cool. I recommend this item. Plus you look crazy when you wear it. SWEET

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good coverage

KENNETH in NJ

Comments On Apr 15, 2009:I bought this because in the northeast it gets cold and some spots can get quite dusty. It worked good filtering dust but on the colder days you'd be better off with something different.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Can't go wrong

MIKE in OH

Comments On Jun 23, 2008:Pick the design you like. They work great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

PHILIP in CA

Comments On May 24, 2008:I like the balaclava, but prefer the one without graphics.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

must have!

Alex in CA

Comments On Apr 05, 2008:awesome product works great! was hard to breathe through at first but within a few rides got used to it. saves your face from sun and windburn and from the roost from your friends. perfect for windy places like superstition

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Kept me Warm in the Hail and rain

FORREST in CA

Comments On Feb 25, 2008:This is one smart product! Some Friends and I were just out in DOVE SPRINGS, CA and it was Hailing and this thing protected my face from the Hail when I was riding. It also Kept my face very warm when I was riding. I ended up wearing it all night, SO WARM!! The only thing it needs is a straw hole so I can pound down some beers.. LOL.. Great Buy!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

comfortable and cool

Andrew in MA

Comments On Jan 24, 2008:looks great, fabric is very comfortable easy to wear

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

balaclava

Christopher J in LA

Comments On Jan 21, 2008:this is a good thing to have because riding in mississippi and louisiana in the dry months is horrible with the dust want an easy solution get one of these looks really cool lightweight comfortable not bulky but most of all its fun because you can also use it on a halloween great price to

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Looks pretty scary

Mark in KY

Comments On Dec 25, 2007:This item looks cool. My wife gets scared when i wear it. Keeps your nose and neck warm in the cooler weather. However it has a tendancy to fog up your goggles when you breathe.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Keep warm and clean

ROGER in PA

Comments On Dec 18, 2007:Keeps face warm and keeps mud from getting in your mouth and on your face a must have item

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

keeps the sand out

KEVIN in NV

Comments On Dec 16, 2007:I bought this because my buddy drives a long travel sand rail and it's very common to get your mouth and eyes full of sand when jumping. This item solved that problem and it looks good too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cool mask

RENEE in PA

Comments On Nov 28, 2007:A must have when riding in dusty conditions

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

SKULL BALACLAVA

ROBERT in CA

Comments On Nov 04, 2007:LOOKS GREAT AND KEEPS YOU WARM ON THOSE COLD RIDING DAYS.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

love the graphics

LUIS in TX

Comments On Nov 03, 2007:you can use it all year long, cold mornings or dust on trails, Awesome !!!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Skull cap

BRIAN in GA

Comments On Oct 31, 2007:LOVE IT! It's very lightweight,but thick enough to keep your head warm riding down the trail,3 friends ordered these the next day after seeing mine.Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Great for all year

ERIK in IN

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:I have 2 head covers that I keep in my gear bag, this one and one that is called "Head Cold"? This one is thinner, and I use it when it is not that cold. I also use it during the summer. As many of you who ride trail systems know, in the summer it can get quite dusty. I use this thing as a dust mask when it is warm. It works great. It keeps the bulk of the dust out of my nose and mouth. This is a great mask, and looks good as well. Erik White, Elkhart Indiana

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Schampa

JAMES in GA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:this item is great for trail riding and cleans up very well

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

sicka$$ product

konstantin in OH

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:The skull balaclava came fast and is better looking in person than i expected. It is light weight and breaths very well. the GRAPHIC IS AWESOMEEEEE!!!!!!!!!! score one for the good guys!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Face Protection for us Old Men

Melvin in TN

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Its getting cool here in Tennessee, and I ordered the Balaclava to help keep my face and neck warm in the cool air while riding my vintage bikes on the Dragon, Deals Gap Route 129 which is world renowned. I have the clothes to keep my legs and torso warm and thanks to Rocky Mountain ATV*MC I now can keep my face and neck warm. The Skull Balaclava also looks wicked BAD with my Black Helmet Black Bike, and Black leathers. Thanks RM-ATV*MC. Melvin(Bubba)Woody

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good face mask

Ching in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:definitely an improvement! my face isn't covered in dirt anymore!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great 4 winter

JIMMY in TN

Comments On Oct 18, 2007:Great for them cold winter rides!!

Was this review helpful?