Dyna Beads Refill Bag

Customer Reviews for Dyna Beads Refill Bag

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 36 Reviews

Return to Dyna Beads Refill Bag Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Dyna Beads Refill Bag Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Dyna beads

John in BC

Comments On Sep 20, 2013:These work great,a bit of a chore to get them in,but getting rid of ugly weights is awesome.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

beads!

steve in MO

Comments On Sep 08, 2013:Love em, I use em in my supermoto, and Buell. I have turned friends on to these too. I like that theres no crappy lead weights hanging off the wheels now too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Lead is dead. Long live the beads!

Steve S in Florida

Comments On Aug 08, 2013:ZERO complaints 100% satisfaction. Smoothest ride I have ever had. You'll never see lead weights on any of my vehicles.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

DON,T THINK JUST DO IT

Kendall in TX

Comments On May 31, 2013:I HAVE 2 BIKES I USE THEM ON FOR MANY MILES ,ONE SPORT ONE TURING THEY WORK GREAT NO PROBLEMS. TRY IT YOU WILL LIKE IT.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fantrastic product

Robert in CA

Comments On May 25, 2013:works great, easy to use, no ugly weights to be seen. glass smooth ride.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Can't go wrong

Harry in GA

Comments On Apr 18, 2013:I use to static ballance tires with wheel weights, I did this for over 40 years. Never again. Dyna Beads save time & money. No more tire cupping and the tires ware even, They're smooth from 0 MPH to 90 MPH+. My bike is a 02 Electra Glide and fully loades the GVW is about #1100.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Smooth ride

Steve in Wisconsin

Comments On Mar 30, 2013:Installed Dyna Beads in the front tire of my 1700 Vulcan last spring. Very smooth ride and even tire wear. Wil be putting them in when I change the rear.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product

Lane in ID

Comments On Feb 28, 2013:These things work!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

they work

bobby in Alabama

Comments On Feb 10, 2013:II HAD MY DOUGHTS ABOUT USING THE BEADS BUT WHEN ONE OF MY WEIGHTS FELL OF IT STARTED TO HANDLE FUNNY I DECIED TO TAKE THE WEIGHTS OFF AND PUT THE BEADS IT WAS INSTANT CHANGE IN HANDLING I AM HOOKED

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Dynabeads to the rescue

Michael in GA

Comments On Oct 26, 2012:After finally installing the dynabeads in my Aspencade tires, I noticed a markedly vast improvement in my ride and handling of my bike. Just sorry I did not put them in sooner.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Dyna Beads are everything you could hope for.

Chris in CA

Comments On Oct 29, 2012:I bought Dyna beads in order to avoid the various type wheel weights that sometimes scrape my wheels or leave them with hard to remove sticky stuff from the old weights. I have been satisfied with this alternate method of balancing for both feel and tire wear. All the way up to 120 there my bike felt great and was completely stable. That is about as fast as I go now but I would feel confident I trying out Dnya Beads in a faster bike too. I will be purchasing more for my next set of tires for my Honda ST1100A,

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Smooth Ride

MATTHEW in IL

Comments On Sep 07, 2012:Helped smoothed the ride of my 2006 Yamaha FZ6. Worth the purchase to me.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

dyna beads

DAVE in MT

Comments On Aug 24, 2012:they work as advertised

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Dyna Beads Way to go

MORENO in VIC

Comments On Jul 31, 2012:Great stuff wouldn't use anything but Dyna beads. Easy to install and they keep your tyre balanced for the entire life of your tyre.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

balancing easy

Pierre in QC

Comments On Jul 18, 2012:nice stuff

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love these beads

RICK in MT

Comments On Jun 25, 2012:just restocking by bead supply.. have used them for years

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works

Catherine in NH

Comments On Jun 03, 2012:I was allittle sceptical about the beads from reading reviews people either love'em or hate'em but I put them in a new michelin pilot rear tire was real careful about not taking off to fast for a few days and had no problems at take off or at speed and I pretty much forgot about them and was really taking off with some speed and even at 115 mph I never felt a tiny shake so I would deffinately use them in all my tire changes from now on, very pleased with the beads.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great way to buy beads

David in CA

Comments On May 14, 2012:Since I already had bought a kit in the past...this was a great way to restock my supply.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product!

Dean in CO

Comments On Mar 23, 2012:These little beads work better than anything else! And. They work for the whole life of the tire! Will never use weights again!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Physics 101

Carlton in TX

Comments On Mar 20, 2012:Had been having buffeting issues when decelerating on my 96 Royalstar. Cupping of tires, etc. due to wear. Replaced front tire 5,000 miles ago and installed Dyna-Beads. Remarkable! Even after 5K on the front tire, wear is not visable and the tire still looks new. Better yet, there is still no buffeting when decelerating. I believe that I will get 15,000 miles out of this tire if not more. I am having Dyna-Beads installed in the rear tire of the Royalstar as well and also in both tires on my 06 Boulevard.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy

TODD in WY

Comments On Oct 04, 2011:The beads are easy to install. They may plug up in the valve stem but keep tapping the stem and they will go right in. I have been using 1 oz. per tire along with the original wheel weights.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

dont know how they work

JEREMIAH in NV

Comments On Sep 06, 2011:great just great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nice

Gary in PA

Comments On Aug 29, 2011:Nice

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Dyna Beads - Easier, Faster, & Better

Brad in TX

Comments On Aug 15, 2011:No more having to go through the process of balancing your wheel and no more wheel weights to mess up the look of your rims and to hold dirt.
This is an excellent product. Somebody should have thought of it sooner.
I recommend either buying the applicator bottle or using a cleaned out and dryed old tire sealant bottle. The reason is because you need to be able to have air flow both into and out of the wheel so that you can dislodge the beads when then jam up in the wheel stem. If you have the bottle, installation of the beads will go MUCH faster.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Save a fortune on road tyre fitting

tony in VIC

Comments On Jul 26, 2011:Fitted a new RMATV road tyre myself and saved $35 for tyre balancing. these things are great and simple to use.. do it tony v strome 1000 Aust

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best Balancing ever!

Mark in ND

Comments On Jul 20, 2011:Most balancing is only good until you ride and then they are off as your tire wears. The Dyna beads keep you tire balanced at all times till your ready to trade off. The only bad thing I would say is they do not work great under 15 to 20 mph.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

dyna beeds refills

Bob in MO

Comments On Jul 18, 2011:Performs as advertised. Jake Wilson has them cheaper than any local distributor.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product!

Victor in FL

Comments On May 16, 2011:No more shaking at high speeds, very smooth ride.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

better than weights

Michael in CA

Comments On Apr 18, 2011:hands down pour then in and go... best ballance I've ever seen

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Never use solid weights again !

Terrell in TX

Comments On Feb 17, 2011:Dyna Beads are a must when mounting a new tire. I am on my second set of tires with this product and from mile 1 until they are burnt up, You will notice how smooth it is. As the tire wears, the Dyna Beads move around and adjust the balance dynamically.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

10% more miles

michael in FL

Comments On Jan 03, 2011:I'd put these in my tires on last change and the front tire lasted 11,000 miles instead of the normal 9-10K. The rear tire (changed at the same time) looks to have at least another 2,000 miles on it. Not only has tire life increased, but I swear the ride is smoother to boot! Great product Jake Wilson.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Dyna Beads

Mark in IA

Comments On Nov 30, 2010:Great value pack. Read about these dyna beads on a Honda forum so I thought I'd give them a try. I'll never go back to clamp on weights.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

DYNA BEADS - WORKS GREAT

PETER in NJ

Comments On Oct 17, 2010:TOOK WEIGHTS OFF RIMS 3 YRS AGO - USE DYNA BEADS INSTEAD.EASY TO INSTALL ,PERFECT BALANCE.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Much improved ride on highway and off road

RICHARD in UT

Comments On Sep 07, 2010:I ride a 2005 crf450x 32 miles round trip 4 days a week 90% highway. I was getting allot of head shake to the point that my hands would almost be numb by the time I got to work and back home. I used the Dyna beads to try and smooth out the ride with my Dunlop D606 DOT tires. It has completely fixed the head shake and improved the quality of the ride 100% I have also noticed it seems to track better out of high speed corners. I will, and would recommend using on any dual purpose setup.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Dyna Beads are great

Jeremy in MO

Comments On Aug 25, 2010:These are literally the best thing since sliced bread. I have been running them on my M109R and they are excellent. No vibrations at all, and to top it off they give better tire wear. It is a win win situation.

Was this review helpful?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

BEST EVER

TR in OR

Comments On Aug 11, 2010:I have a small motorcycle repair shop an do a lot of tires. This is the best product on the road. I have used them in every tire that went thought my shop and have had no complants. I use them in my 2005 flhtc.

Was this review helpful?