Tusk 10 Piece Hex Key Wrench Set

Customer Reviews for Tusk 10 Piece Hex Key Wrench Set

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 28 Reviews

Return to Tusk 10 Piece Hex Key Wrench Set Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk 10 Piece Hex Key Wrench Set Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AWSOME

jason in MN

Comments On Mar 20, 2014:GREAT VALUE. I WILL BUY ANY TUSK TOOL. GREAT STUFF GREAT VALUE.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk T-handle hex key tools

KAYLA in CA

Comments On Mar 10, 2014:Great tools, havn't broke any yet.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

multi use

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Dec 02, 2013:bought this to throw in tool kit on rides. easier to carry and have multi tool options

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Work great

thomas in NJ

Comments On Oct 17, 2013:The only reason I didn't give five stars is because of the plastic handles. Never had a problem though. I use them all the time and perform great for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A bit flexible but great for the money

Daniel in AZ

Comments On Apr 30, 2013:As long as you dont rail on these too hard they perform well; a great set for the $$$$

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for the price

Ryan in CA

Comments On Jan 14, 2013:the price was too good to pass up and a must have.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Killer!

Ed in NH

Comments On Dec 01, 2012:I use them ever time I work in the quad. Nothing special but worth the money for sure.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

yayayayayay

Kyle in VIC

Comments On Oct 04, 2012:very handy, makes working on a bike that bit easier

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good tools

Daniel in NV

Comments On Oct 04, 2012:Good tool set to have.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Andrew in CA

Comments On Jun 05, 2012:Works great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

strong

Joey in NV

Comments On Apr 07, 2012:Have put them through some tough task and the have held up great. Have spent a lot of money and tools and these are definetely worth it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works for me

Kolby in PA

Comments On Apr 03, 2012:Works great for taking off plastics and other low tourqued allen head bolts. Haven't tried any heavy heaving on them. Can't beat the price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not bad

Josh in WA

Comments On Sep 30, 2011:I picked up this set because the price was right, but I just went back and ordered the Motion Pro ball end set. There are too many sizes you will never use in this set, but the price is right.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Handy Tools

Daniel in NY

Comments On Aug 02, 2011:These are much easier to use than regular Allen keys , and the included rack is very convenient , its easy to read so you always grab the right tool the 1st time.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice product

Larry in NSW

Comments On Apr 26, 2011:Durable, makes work easy now, strong tips and handles.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Super product for CHEAP!

Brian in ID

Comments On Mar 15, 2011:Just an all around awesome buy. Thanks RM!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good quality Great price

Conrad in SA

Comments On Jan 21, 2011:Having different size hex bars helps when working on my bike and other fun toys. Best thing is because of the stand its a lot easier to pick the right size straight away saving time going to and fro from the tool box.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Value, Good Product

Rex in IL

Comments On Jan 18, 2011:Nice product that is easy to look after with the holder/stand.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice product! good tools...

Gustavo in CA

Comments On Jan 04, 2011:Good tools, works great for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk 10 Piece Hex Key Wrench Set

Jim in CO

Comments On Nov 29, 2010:They look good and seem to be ok! Time will tell!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product

Mike in AB

Comments On Aug 17, 2010:excellent tool for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good for the money, but watch your kncukles

mike in MA

Comments On Apr 20, 2009:These were a STEAL at around 15 bucks, so i got a set. they come in a shop holder, they look the part, and seem fairly heavy duty. If you are using these for plastics and light duty work, they will fit the job perfectly, but if you are trying to get a set of calipers off an atv (usually seized or frozen), make sure you have a ratcheting set or metal t-handle set. The plastic housing (handle seems to give way to slippage and feels like its about to snap. GREAT tool for the price though!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great allen set

Brian in CA

Comments On Feb 18, 2009:Great price, great product! I was surprised at how durable these allens are. Tough enough for frozen up allens holding on your subframe (they can get pretty tight) and even fork tubes. I have had mine for 2 years now use them regularly and still work great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very nice

Mark in CA

Comments On Sep 18, 2008:they have been working great for over a year now. use them a lot.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Okay Product.

David in AZ

Comments On Aug 03, 2008:Looks good in the shop, but I believe metal to be too soft. Found myself using wrench in conjuction with t-handle to turn because of excessive "twisting" of shaft. I also noticed that tips would round off too easily. Would always end up reverting back to my socket wrench hex set. Tool not seeing much action, but looks pretty on top of my work bench.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great for the shop

Tyler in IA

Comments On Oct 30, 2007:I use these all the time and love them. Quality seems top notch and the design is perfect.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

hex wrench set

RANDY in MI

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:I found the metal a bit soft - they fairly quickly loose their edge (obviously they can be cut off to expose a new edge as they do have plenty of length to allow this which is a plus)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice item for the shop

Craig

Comments On Oct 21, 2007:I have a set of these in my shop and they have been very handy. The tolerances are tight and I haven't had any problem so far.

Was this review helpful?