Motorsport Products Pro Panel Stand

Customer Reviews for Motorsport Products Pro Panel Stand

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 16 Reviews

Return to Motorsport Products Pro Panel Stand Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Motorsport Products Pro Panel Stand Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great, light, great value

James in MO

Comments On Apr 08, 2014:I don't know why you would need to spend more. This one works great, looks great, strong, and light weight

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Lightweight but shaky

ALFONSE in VA

Comments On Mar 30, 2014:Should've been made with a slightly wider base in my opinion. Does the job however. Get what ya pay for

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tough sturdy stand

Zachary in WA

Comments On Feb 27, 2014:This is a nice stand and seems to be tough. I bought the tool tray that was also designed to be with this stand and it made for a nice combo. Only complaint I would say would be just that the stand is fairly tall so be prepared to have to lift you bike a ways to get onto the stand!
Price was right and it works!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It's a stand

Brian in FL

Comments On Feb 01, 2014:It supports my crf250 with no trouble. Solid construction, good craftsmanship, and large panels for sponsors.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love this stand

Mark in TX

Comments On Jan 20, 2014:It is very durable and sturdy. Had a lift stand before this and it always felt unstable. This stand is very stable. For the price...you can't beat it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Stand

Brandon in AZ

Comments On Jan 05, 2014:Have been using this stand for a while now, and the Pro Panel stand has been great! Nice sturdy stand that does what it is supposed to.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Recommend!

Luke in ID

Comments On Jun 11, 2013:I bought this stand a few month ago for my CRF450. The stand holds the dirt bike great. Both tires are off the ground which was one thing i was worried about since i have a 450. It also is very stable, I changed my oil and chain and it hardly moved. I would recommend this stand, especially when you consider the price.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

Shawn in WY

Comments On Jan 03, 2013:Stand has held up well. It is fairly light but strong enough to hold my bike with me on it. I have been using for over a year and have not noticed any problems or defects.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Decent stand

william in LA

Comments On Dec 26, 2012:I bought this cause of the tool tray didnt know it came with a 3 quart oil bucket. I like the rubber top alot no metal on metal contact.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks good

RUSSELL in VA

Comments On Dec 24, 2012:I use this to hold my KX250F and I can sit on it without it being shakey.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Stand.. Buy one!

ANDREW in UT

Comments On Jun 12, 2011:Solidly built.. Holds my 300 Pound xr without an effort. Priced right, buy it!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Motorsport Products Pro Panel Stand

LOUIS in LA

Comments On Oct 25, 2010:Great stand Very Durable

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Stand has not held up as well as expected

Karen in VA

Comments On Jul 05, 2010:Stand is not level. Bike is not stable when placed on the stand. Rubber pad has not held up well. It is tearing.
Additional Comments On Jul 12, 2010:Issues were addressed immediately by Rocky Mountain ATV MC. Their customer service is great!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

sweeeet!

Rob in AZ

Comments On Feb 07, 2009:This stand is kickin'-rad! I'm doing my first oil change with it right now. It works great. Mine is blue. It matches my YZ nicely. Happiness!!!

Was this review helpful?

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Great stand

DAVID in MO

Comments On Nov 01, 2007:It is awesome, sturdy and the pan and catch bowl are extremely handy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 4 people found this review helpful.

hi

JOSH in CA

Comments On Oct 21, 2007:i got this for my friends b-day and he likes it

Was this review helpful?