Tusk Y-Allen Wrench

Customer Reviews for Tusk Y-Allen Wrench

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 25 Reviews

Return to Tusk Y-Allen Wrench Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk Y-Allen Wrench Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

Jonathan in NJ

Comments On Dec 03, 2013:Was bought as a closeout and well worth the money

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Handy enough

Duane in NY

Comments On Nov 30, 2013:It's a handy enough tool for the price, I'm just not a huge fan of this type of wrench.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks like a decent tool

Nick in CA

Comments On Nov 12, 2013:Lost this thing before I ever got to use it. Threw it in my bag and it disappeared. What is up with that? Convient for the camel back tool kit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

comes in handy in a pinch.

Daniel in NY

Comments On Oct 10, 2013:I needed a wrench real fast to tighten up my hand gaurds at a race , this was right in the top of my traveling tool box and got the job done.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Handy Tool

RODGER in CA

Comments On Aug 22, 2013:Handy tool to have in your bag at a great price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Handy Tool

RODGER in CA

Comments On Aug 22, 2013:Handy tool to have in your bag at a great price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Value

Scott in WY

Comments On Apr 19, 2013:Really nice to have in your pack.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great item.

Douglas in OR

Comments On Mar 04, 2013:Best Allen wrench ever made. Creates an even turn on the allen head and that avoids damaging the head like regular allen wrenches do. You have got to get one.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

t allen

JIMMY in NM

Comments On Mar 08, 2012:very useful tool to carry in fanny pouch.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very Handy

Brian in WA

Comments On Jul 26, 2011:Small yet very useful - fits nicely in a bum bag. They are excellent for quick trail side repairs or in the workshop - you have 3 spanners in one.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

handy tool

bert in WA

Comments On Aug 30, 2010:have all hex heads on bike plastics, tank, seat, etc. with this tool, dissassembly really becomes a 1 tool job. tool is ok quality and good price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great little tool!

Benjamin in VIC

Comments On Jan 20, 2010:This tool fits every allen key on my bike, its a handy little thing to have! Mine has not striped yet like others have said, but for the price the build quality is really good!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Product

DAN in UT

Comments On Dec 10, 2008:Have used this a few times with no problems

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect size for the pack

Craig in AE

Comments On Dec 10, 2008:Have used it a few times on the trail and it works great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cheap

LINDA in CA

Comments On Nov 25, 2008:you get what you pay for... It stripped quickly. I prefer park tools for my y's

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Stripped Head

Jon in TX

Comments On Oct 24, 2008:Nice design, but cheaply made. I stripped a head after a couple of uses. Wishing I had spent a bit more money for a more quality product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk Y-Allen Wrench - Must Have for Trail Riders

Val in UT

Comments On Mar 20, 2008:It is so convenient I find myself using the y-tool instead of my other allen wrench sets when I am working on my bike in the garage.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect for trail work

CHARLOTTE in CO

Comments On Feb 25, 2008:Compact, handy, and a great addition to your trailside toolkit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect

JEFF in OR

Comments On Jan 04, 2008:this tool is very useful as it is a great size and feels very good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great tool

JOHN in CA

Comments On Dec 22, 2007:Great ergo tool. I use more than normal L shaped. Good quality for the price.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great value

CHUCK in CA

Comments On Nov 29, 2007:Great value, just wish it were in a T rather than a Y pattern.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

allen wrench

ROBERT in PA

Comments On Oct 25, 2007:fair tool for a good price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

TusK Y-Allen Wrench

CHARLES in ID

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Nice size with the correct allen sizes for most allen heads you need to address on the trail. The Y handle is not as handy as a T-handle.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tool

SAMUEL in NV

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Very handy little tool. More than I expected for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Everyone should have one

SCOTT in GA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Great product, everyone should have one in their tool box / bag.

Was this review helpful?