Pro-Taper Tri-Density MX Grips - Full Diamond

Customer Reviews for Pro-Taper Tri-Density MX Grips - Full Diamond

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 11 Reviews

Return to Pro-Taper Tri-Density MX Grips - Full Diamond Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Pro-Taper Tri-Density MX Grips - Full Diamond Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfortable

Matthew in UT

Comments On Aug 03, 2014:These grips were very comfortable and they lasted much longer than I expected them to.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

DANIEL or MELANIE in AZ

Comments On Feb 05, 2014:great grips! very comfy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best grips so far

SCOTT in NJ

Comments On Nov 28, 2013:love these grips! get the grip glue to!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Hold Up Awesome!

Timothy in MI

Comments On May 29, 2013:Also help with vibration from bars with my two smoker!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT

JAMES in UT

Comments On Dec 11, 2012:NICE GRIPS GREAT PRICE

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great grip

James in NY

Comments On Jul 13, 2012:Better than pillow top grips any day of the week in my book.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Grips feel great

JOHN in FL

Comments On Mar 21, 2012:I just wish I wouldn't have went down on a rock and cut them on my second ride. But I'll be getting another pair of these for sure.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

disappointed.

mike in WA

Comments On Feb 22, 2012:I bought 3 pairs of grips, these were the most expensive,they dont grip!One ride and I hucked em' I had new gloves too, almost wrecked! Big waste of time and money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great grip & durable

Brian in ID

Comments On Dec 07, 2011:As good a grip as the pillow tops but with much greater durability.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Pro taper grips, very good

JOSE LUIS in FL

Comments On Feb 07, 2011:Very good grips!

Was this review helpful?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

grips

erik in ID

Comments On Dec 13, 2009:i had the pillow tops but they wore down 2 fast these are great. great wear and grip

Was this review helpful?