Factory Effex Standard Numbers

Customer Reviews for Factory Effex Standard Numbers

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 77 Reviews

Return to Factory Effex Standard Numbers Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Factory Effex Standard Numbers Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good numbers but kind of thin.

Monty in WI

Comments On Sep 05, 2014:These are good quality and if they're what you need, fine but it's worth a little more money to get the Pro Numbers.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Numbers

Katy in TX

Comments On May 07, 2014:Stick easily and have stayed on number plates since installation 3 years ago through 2 cross country racing seasons.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Ryan in KY

Comments On Feb 28, 2014:Good for the money and stay on pretty well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good For a quick fix.

Rodney in ON

Comments On Jan 10, 2014:Good numbers but rather get the custom number plates done. These are great for a quick fix at track side.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

DANIEL or MELANIE in AZ

Comments On Dec 10, 2013:great for racing on a budget nothing to fancy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome

amy in NC

Comments On Dec 01, 2013:They don't fly off when the pressure washer hits them. I would buy these again.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Good stickers.

Douglas in NV

Comments On Nov 23, 2013:Good quality stickers that stay where theynare supposed to. There are three stickers to a pack so don't buy 3 of every numberlike I did.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good numbers

Zachary in IL

Comments On Nov 04, 2013:These are good numbers for the money. Still on my number plate after this last season. Would buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Better Than Mailbox numbers!!!

Justin in NY

Comments On Oct 29, 2013:If you don't have patience then stay away. Hard to peel off the backing. Held up on a plastic number plate even though a few crashes. Better than just buying mailbox numbers . Three per package

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good for use on glass

Christopher in UT

Comments On Oct 23, 2013:I use these at the local autocross track for my car. Adhesive works well on glass.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT!

Dylan in NJ

Comments On Oct 03, 2013:Looks good on bike and sticks well too!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

do the job

TYLER in CA

Comments On Aug 25, 2013:dont get too close with pressure washer but they're ok

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Stick and Durable

Phillip in AL

Comments On Jul 29, 2013:These have held up well to hare scramble abuse. The stick well and don't roll up on the edges. I switched over to complete graphics but if I were just using numbers I would purchase these again. Good product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice price for these sitckers

Alexandre in NY

Comments On Jun 14, 2013:They stick well (they survived the pressure wash up to now). Yea nice price for these.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

numbers

cameron in IL

Comments On May 12, 2013:great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2007 yz 450

beau in CO

Comments On Apr 24, 2013:Sticky

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

lame

Jeannie in CA

Comments On Mar 25, 2013:hard to install without ripping and if riding in the rain they just fall off.
TECH NOTE: Thoroughly clean the area before applying stickers

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Numbers & Great Value!

Clint in GA

Comments On Mar 04, 2013:Numbers are very durable & are listed at a great price! I would highly recommend these numbers!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

They do the job

richard in IL

Comments On Feb 25, 2013:Had no problems with them, they even stayed on when powerwashed.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great look

Jeremy in OH

Comments On Jan 28, 2013:Looks great on any bike

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

numbers for racing

CALEB in IL

Comments On Jan 15, 2013:these washed off fairly easy but worked for what i needed

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Derek in UT

Comments On Dec 29, 2012:Stick really well and dont come off with a pressure washer

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT!

Justin in NJ

Comments On Dec 21, 2012:Amazing quality numbers

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

basic quality numbers

ROBERT in CA

Comments On Dec 10, 2012:Thick and smooth, looks great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

94

Michael in CA

Comments On Aug 28, 2012:they are numbers, what else can you say.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

what can i say, there numbers

brian in AZ

Comments On Aug 10, 2012:they havent fallen off

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

look like numbers

Scott in CA

Comments On Jul 30, 2012:quick arrival and were as described

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Numbers

Robert in WY

Comments On Jun 05, 2012:Great numbers

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worked Fine

Bret in MI

Comments On May 15, 2012:No complaints

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Thin and not very sticky.

WILLIAM in TN

Comments On May 06, 2012:Numbers were thin and not very sticky, fine for a casual play bike, or kids bike, but dont expect them to last long.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

best there is

DONNY in TX

Comments On Apr 28, 2012:theses are the thickest and stickiest numbers ever, have been using only these for several years now and have never lost one using a powerwasher after a race.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Race numbers

Corey in TX

Comments On Mar 27, 2012:Easy to install great pricing

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Very good quality

MARK in OR

Comments On Mar 21, 2012:These numbers worked great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice for the Money

ROGER in NV

Comments On Feb 13, 2012:These are not overly bling, just a plan number. I am not a racer and I wasn't looking for a full number plate decal, however, I was hoping for something a bit more durable. After being rubbed by some sage brush the vinyl started to tear.
If I by this again I would be for my kids bike because it is easy to install and cheap to replace.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great numbers.

CARMINE in CA

Comments On Dec 22, 2011:Held up well, went on easy. Pretty basic. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good stickers

mack in AR

Comments On Nov 27, 2011:what can i say, they do what they are intended to do.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

not bad

JEREMY in MN

Comments On Jun 09, 2011:there just a tad thinner mil than the pro decals but will get the job done

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worked great

Chris in GA

Comments On May 31, 2011:Just don't hit them with the pressure washer

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

LONNIE in AZ

Comments On May 24, 2011:Great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Only numbers I use

Daniel in NY

Comments On Apr 13, 2011:They always hold up well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

numbers

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Apr 06, 2011:stick well cant complain held up in racing rain and cold conditions

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

John in MA

Comments On Apr 05, 2011:Good for the guy who doesn't want to spend alot of $ on numbers.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

Courtney in NC

Comments On Mar 16, 2011:Great quality for your money!! They adhere very well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

not to glossy

TERRY in KY

Comments On Mar 13, 2011:these work fine but are just a flat white

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

love em

moargen in UT

Comments On Feb 22, 2011:they stick on very well and stay on, very tough material gotta love em

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good buy

BRYAN in KS

Comments On Jan 18, 2011:great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Numbers

BRIAN in UT

Comments On Dec 14, 2010:Work Great fit my number plate perfect

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

FX Numbers

DAVID in CA

Comments On Nov 06, 2010:Very durable and a great alternative to the more expensive pre-printed sheets. Not too hard to r&r if you make a boo-boo!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

sticky

JAY in CA

Comments On Jul 15, 2010:Sticky yet easy to apply. not real glossy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

#S

ALLEN in UT

Comments On Jul 07, 2010:ok.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great numbers

Zach in KS

Comments On May 07, 2010:they are really cheap for the quality. i bought these just to put on the fridge, trailor, or windows(random places) i didnt put these on my bike. i bought the pro numbers for that. the pro numbers are more glossy(shiny) thats y i put them on my bike. but these numbers are great for anything.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

quality product

TERRY in TX

Comments On Feb 02, 2010:good quality product. cant go wrong.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME!

Lauren in CT

Comments On Dec 31, 2009:these numbers are inexpensive and lasted a whole season on my kx. however i would not recommend power washing them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect for the price

Drew in PA

Comments On Sep 12, 2009:these numbers are just right for the price. even withstood a few power-washing

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fx

SUSAN in KY

Comments On Aug 11, 2009:spend the money on better #s these are like black tape ok for 3 bucks though

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Flimsy

Roy in IL

Comments On Mar 29, 2009:These numbers are super thin and blew off when washed the same day they were put on. I wanted something cheap to get by until my custom numbers arrive. You get what you pay for, in this case... not much.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does what I expected.

ZAC in CA

Comments On Mar 09, 2009:I really like these numbers, they worked great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

OK-

BRIAN in OH

Comments On Feb 03, 2009: These #'s blow off easy when washing, especially with a power washer. They also chip/get holes in them from roost.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ok

DOUG in TX

Comments On Jan 10, 2009:Just ok. Nothing special.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Factory Effex standard numbers

JONATHAN in UT

Comments On Jun 10, 2008:These numbers are okay if you are one of those double or triple-digit riders. They are very thin and not very durable. The only saving grace is that they're small enough that a scratch may not touch its minimal surface area. Check out One Industries numbers for high-quality, high-durability numbers. And if you're looking for the BIG single-digit numbers, check out One Industries Phat numbers. They're SWEET!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

OK

Matthew in KS

Comments On May 19, 2008:Not as nice as other numbers. Adhesive is good, but they are easy to destroy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

JESSE in OK

Comments On Mar 20, 2008:Power washer washed one off but I might have not had it stuck good enough. They seem to be tough.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Matthew in FL

Comments On Mar 05, 2008:The factory effex numbers impressed me. I have not had good prior experiences with alot of different stickers but these are rock solid.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

not bed

Lukasz in IL

Comments On Feb 20, 2008:price = quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

numbers

Dustin in PA

Comments On Feb 12, 2008:cheap and good quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

get what you pay for

PRESTON in IL

Comments On Feb 06, 2008:Good quality for price. As with all cheap decals, don't powerwash too close or catch corners of decal with wash mit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

NUMBERS

RYAN in AZ

Comments On Jan 19, 2008:AWESOME STICKERS SO GOOD

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sticks great!

NICHOLAS in TN

Comments On Dec 21, 2007:Used them on my front fenders as well as my number plate in the back....stuck even when I power washed it!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

pretty good

KEVIN in WI

Comments On Dec 14, 2007:i like them, but i wish it said they came in a pack of 3. i would have saved some money and could have gotten a # plate too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worth every penny!

KENNY in AZ

Comments On Nov 28, 2007:These guys should charge more because it gave my quad a one-off look NOBODY ELSE HAS! Favorite modification I've done yet!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Look cool

SCOTT in CO

Comments On Nov 10, 2007:Can't beat the price on these puppies!! I run them on all my panels plus my trailer. Hold up very well to the elements plus the rocks, branches, mud etc.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

FX Numbers

GREGORY in AZ

Comments On Nov 08, 2007:Look and stick good. Even got an extra one in the package.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Kind of thin but they work

KEN in OR

Comments On Nov 01, 2007:These had me worried when I got them but they seem to be holding up fine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worked great

KEVIN in TX

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Looked good on the number plate I bought, stand up to the elements good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

BRIAN in OR

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Not much to say, they are numbers and they seem to hold up well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

LEAH in CA

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:i liked these numbers. they tore kinda easy and they were matt finished so they didnt quite match my other graphics but they were nice

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

#'s

Joe in AZ

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Great simple durable numbers. easy to peel easy to stick.

Was this review helpful?