Factory Effex OEM Shroud and Tank Graphic 2003 Style

Customer Reviews for Factory Effex OEM Shroud and Tank Graphic 2003 Style

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 12 Reviews

Return to Factory Effex OEM Shroud and Tank Graphic 2003 Style Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Factory Effex OEM Shroud and Tank Graphic 2003 Style Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great quality and OE look

Jarrod in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Feb 09, 2014:Opted for these over the Honda graphics due to price. Didn't mind the small FX logo on it.
Installed and they lined up perfectly with my Honda seat. Can't ask for a better fitment and I put my bike through abuse in the woods. They polish up nicely after a good ride and still look nice.
Will buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

no problems

TYLER in CA

Comments On Aug 25, 2013:make your bike look good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

Vincent in QC – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KAWASAKI KX100

Comments On Jun 10, 2013:very good quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

graphics don't match!

Karen in AZ

Comments On Oct 31, 2011:Wow, am I disappointed with the Factory Effex shroud and tank graphics. The graphics for the tank do not match up at all with the shroud graphics. I put the shroud graphics on, then realized this and did not use the tank ones. (If I hadn't already installed the shroud graphics, I would send them back for a refund!)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2002 YZ250 install.

ROBERT in AZ

Comments On Mar 09, 2011:I installed these on new Acerbis tank shrouds and new Clarke tank. They are high quality. The only reason I didn't go with a rating of 5 is that when installed the lines and colors don't match up very well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Factory Effex OEM graphics for 03' RM125

Toby in TX

Comments On Jan 18, 2011:BOOOOOOO! These dont look like the OEM graphics at all, has different colors. Good quality though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT LOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!

Patrick in OH

Comments On Jun 09, 2010:wow these are awesome they look way better than stock and are a lot mor durable

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pefect fit

KENNY in TX

Comments On Jan 04, 2008:Great product and perfect fit, no problems here.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just like OEM

CHRIS in CO

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Looked and fit just like OEM. Easy to install, good heavy material.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice fit

DARYL in CA

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Great fit makes them east to apply...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

quality graphics

mike in AZ

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:nice and thick, very wear resistant. very strong adhesive. the only thing that kept this product from an excellent rating was the price. tank decals only.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Decent graphics

KARL in TX

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:I wish they could have been thicker but they're still good. Colors are outstanding.

Was this review helpful?