Factory Effex OEM Shroud and Tank Graphic 2001 Style

Customer Reviews for Factory Effex OEM Shroud and Tank Graphic 2001 Style

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 12 Reviews

Return to Factory Effex OEM Shroud and Tank Graphic 2001 Style Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Factory Effex OEM Shroud and Tank Graphic 2001 Style Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quality decals

Michael in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Jul 30, 2014:I got these with my new plastics to clean up the old desert bike. They have alot of adhesive that hangs off the sides when peeled off the backing. You need to tuck it under or razor blade it off. Other than that, the decals are easy to work with and look good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

YZ400F

WENDY in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 YAMAHA YZ400F

Comments On Feb 28, 2014:look great, fairly easy to apply

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Not For my bike

rhett in Montana

Comments On Apr 08, 2013:I don't know what bike these fit, but it isnt a YZ and definetly isnt the early 2000's.
Have an old factory fx graphic that came with the bike and it looks nothing like these it actually fits. The tank which is why I bought this set. yeah I havent a clue what they were thinking. unfortunately the original tank graphic is now discontinued would rather have something that fit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love Factory Effex, These graphics are just ok

MATTHEW in IL

Comments On Sep 07, 2012:I love Factory Effex graphics and their quality. The fit on these graphics is good but they are kinda thin and didn't last as long as their "non-OEM" graphics.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Simple and effective

Brad in WA

Comments On Jul 09, 2012:These high quality graphics are simple and plain, just what you need to dress up a bike that you don't want to be flashy or specific with sponsors or wild designs. Great way to affordably dress up a tattered bike that is for sale.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Graphics

Joseph in WA

Comments On Mar 12, 2011:Purchased a 2000 YZ125 from a neighbor who's son destroyed the look of the bike. Took the bike back over a month later & they could not believe their eye's. Graphics look great & applied well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

PLASTIC

BRYAN in GA

Comments On Feb 06, 2008:THIS PLASTIC WAS REASONABLY PRICED AND SHIPPED QUICK RM GREAT SUPPLIERS

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Air bubbles

Edward in TX

Comments On Jan 26, 2008:I installed the decal and left small bubbles underneath. Despite constantly high humidity, weekly riding, and numerous washings, the decals have still managed to stay on.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Ok product

RONALD in MI

Comments On Dec 09, 2007:They look exactly like stock, I prefer the stock look myself.
But they do not stick very nicely, they take some patience to apply.
No matter what method I use, I always end up with bubbles.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

poor material that don't last long

JERRY in NE

Comments On Nov 16, 2007:they look good if you dont use them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works well

GINA in SD

Comments On Nov 12, 2007:Worked as good as they could.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Yamaha graphics

STEWART in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:This was the third set graphics I had bought. Not very happy with the first two, but these looked great.

Was this review helpful?