Roko Quick Strap Remount Kit

Customer Reviews for Roko Quick Strap Remount Kit

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 18 Reviews

Return to Roko Quick Strap Remount Kit Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Roko Quick Strap Remount Kit Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Need this

Justin in NY

Comments On Jun 17, 2014:This will help if you have multiple helmates.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Roko Quick Straps

Jeff in CA

Comments On Jun 10, 2014:Best goggle product ever. Allows for quick and safe goggle don and doff without having to stop. I used them last weekend riding sweep and was able to leave the goggles doffed (and cooler) until I caught up with dust.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

New helmet

Christopher in MN

Comments On Feb 15, 2014:The only time you should need these is when you get a new helmet. Once you stick them on, they will hold great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

remount kit

ROBERT in OH

Comments On Jun 17, 2013:got new helmet and needed new mounts.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for when you get a new helmet

KATHLEEN in MO

Comments On Dec 15, 2012:I've only needed these when I've gotten a new helmet.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great kit!

melanie in OR

Comments On Jan 08, 2012:this remount kit works great much cheaper than buying a whole new set.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Makes remounting a snap

CARMINE in CA

Comments On Dec 17, 2011:Great kit if you have to remount your Rokos. I keep an extra one in my tool pack in case the glue gives way on a ride. Great to have a back up. The glue does not hold for ever so I would rather be prepared. Way easier than trying to remove the old one and reglueing it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

My first....

Samuel in TX

Comments On Oct 03, 2011:kit was ruined by lack of clean contact area. I gave another shot and I love this QS kit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice to have

michael in QLD

Comments On Mar 15, 2011:Good idea to have these as a spare incase the adhesive lets go on the original.....and it does happen.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Remount kit

LISA in WI

Comments On May 16, 2009:This is a great spare to have in your gear bag. I've saved the day for a friend more then once. Plus, if you ever get a new helmet, you're all set.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Roko Quick Strap Remount Kit

James in WA

Comments On Mar 22, 2009:Works Perfect but if the original had a better adhesive then you wouln't need a remount kit!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good when on

TIM in NJ

Comments On Jan 18, 2009:I have used for years - occasionally, the piece with the nipple comes off the velco backed adhesive. Now you have to buy a set. I must have 6 BRAND NEW sets - all missing the one piece.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Needed It

COURTNEY in WY

Comments On Mar 24, 2008:I guess if the original one worked you wouldn't need a replacement. But if you get a new helmet and use the same goggles this is handy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

timesaver

George in MD

Comments On Jan 27, 2008:handy and easy to install, no problems, seems to stay put when riding when adjusted properly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great idea

JASON in TN

Comments On Jan 07, 2008:I've been running these for years. Easy to install. Very handy out on the trail. A little expensive for what it is but I do like them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Goggle

NEIL in UT

Comments On Dec 19, 2007:Great goggle quick release system, love it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quik Strap Remount Kits

James in MT

Comments On Oct 29, 2007:Great idea to have spares in case of spur of the momment changes. Great product! Will always have a set on hand.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Work Great!

CRAIG in WA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Very easy to install and work great.

Was this review helpful?