Fasst Spoke Torque Wrench

Customer Reviews for Fasst Spoke Torque Wrench

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to Fasst Spoke Torque Wrench Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fasst Spoke Torque Wrench Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Robert in FL

Comments On Apr 12, 2014:Works great - makes spoke maintenance simple

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great tool

Dennis in CA

Comments On Feb 09, 2014:Never been able to do spokes untill now, best tool I've got in a long time now the spokes are tight and wheel is straight

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great tool

Nick in CA

Comments On Nov 20, 2013:Works flawlessly. Makes checking my wheels easy and fast

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Effortless

PHIL in NSW

Comments On Sep 16, 2013:Such an amazing item, solid build quality, makes adjusting your spokes so simple without any thought or effort. Totally recommend to anybody.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Perfect torque

Jonathan in NM

Comments On Jul 15, 2013:With my calibrated elbow giving out, I usually overtighten certain things. This torque wrench gives me the perfect amount of torque everytime so I don't have to worry about cracking a spoke or having a lopsided wheel.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Tool

matt in WI

Comments On Aug 03, 2011:Takes the guessing out of spoke tightening. The wrench head are really high quality and don't strip the nipples like some spoke wrenches do.

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Fasst spoke torque wrench

MARK in WV

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Excellent product. Takes the guess work out of how tight to tighten the spokes.

Was this review helpful?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

CARMINE in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Made touquing my spokes a breeze. Tool is great. Instuctions were easy to follow. Minimal skills needed to do this task with this tool.

Was this review helpful?