Attack Graphics Rim Decal

Customer Reviews for Attack Graphics Rim Decal

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 17 Reviews

Return to Attack Graphics Rim Decal Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Attack Graphics Rim Decal Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Look great!!

Scott in CO

Comments On Mar 13, 2014:An easy way to get the dope factor out of old wheels.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

LOOK N GOOD

JOHN in UT

Comments On Feb 07, 2014:Look cool, easy to install, have not ridden with them on yet .

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2001 RM250

Randall in NC

Comments On Jan 21, 2014:Perfect fit exceeded expectations, nice addition to the bike

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Look great but didn't stick we'll

Jordan in AL

Comments On Jan 10, 2014:I bought these and as soon as you put them on your bike they give your bike the look you want for the price. They look absolutely amazing......but they came off on the second ride. When putting them on you have a little bit of overlap on each end. Overlap them in the position with the rotation and nt against it and I think that would help. I'm not sure how I did mine but when re applying I put glue and applied with the overlap correct and haven't came off since.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

don't last

Mark in UT

Comments On Dec 31, 2013:These stickers aren't bad, they just don't last. It would be hard to expect them to.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Held up in several 2 hour XC races

JOHNNY in OK

Comments On Dec 04, 2013:I bought these for 2 separate bikes now and am very pleased with the quality. I made sure to clean all the surfaces with alcohol before applying and rubbed them a little to get heat while sticking them on. They have held up in whatever I throw at them and that is a lot since I will go anywhere with my bike.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Trick it out

Stan in MT

Comments On Oct 24, 2013:Easy to install holding up to motocross riding and bike washing

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Rim Graphics

Michael in FL

Comments On Oct 21, 2013:These rim graphics have held up better than I expected. I've ridden one 32 mile hare scramble, and two enduros, totaling around 105 miles and they don't show any signs of coming off yet. I will definitely reorder them when I finally wear these off.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

looks sick

CALEB in VA

Comments On Aug 13, 2013:these graphics look sick and are inexpensive when installing make sure you put them as far to the inside of the wheel as possible or else they wont cover the whole wheel

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks great, but HEED THE TECH NOTES below

John in New Mexico

Comments On Aug 07, 2013:Make sure you keep constant tension on the graphics as you install them like the note below says. Place the first inch or two, then start pulling gently and place each additional bit about an inch at a time with a finger. I was 1/2" short on the first install because I didn't apply any tension at all. Filled in the gap with a little piece of electrical tape - nbd. Second install, and the length worked out perfectly - no overlap and not short at all. They look awesome and seem pretty tough. The first tire change will tell how tough they really are.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

CRF 450X

DALE in MD

Comments On Apr 25, 2013:They fit great had to trim very little off. CRF 450X

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

rim decals

beau in CO

Comments On Mar 20, 2013:They look good and were easy to put on, we'll see how long they stay on, hopefully they dont start falling off in rough or wet conditions.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not a perfect fit

Austin in UT

Comments On Dec 05, 2012:They don't fit perfectly and usually come up about 1/2-1 inch short. They look good though!
TECH NOTE:BE SURE TO KEEP CONSTANT TENSION ON THE DECAL THROUGHOUT INSTALLATION PROCESS. THE SLIGHT STRETCHING WILL OVERLAP THE ENDS. IT CAN THEN BE CUT TO FIT OR LEAVE IT OVERLAPPING.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awsome!

matt in PA

Comments On Nov 23, 2012:thick and strong as hell looks sick too

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Graphics

omare in WA

Comments On Aug 24, 2012:Custom Graphics arrived promptly 4 day following my order. They fit perfect and look great! I am happy with the order.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Attack Graphics Rim Decals

DAVID in CA

Comments On Jul 23, 2012:The decals go on easily but are too short for both 18" and 21" rims. I was expecting to trim the last one but there turned out to be a 7/8" gap on both wheels. Also the orange doesn't match the KTM plastic and the printing is kind of fuzzy looking.

Additional Comments On Jul 29, 2012:These graphics are really great for improving the looks of the wheels as well as covering up scratches and dings. The gap issue apparently has been fixed as only a minor trim was necessary to fit the last segment.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit well, easy install and tough

Stephanie in NY

Comments On Jul 20, 2012:Would have given 5 stars if they were a bit wider and there were no gaps when finished. They have held up well though.

Was this review helpful?