Factory Effex Logo Stickers, Maxxis

Customer Reviews for Factory Effex Logo Stickers, Maxxis

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 10 Reviews

Return to Factory Effex Logo Stickers, Maxxis Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Factory Effex Logo Stickers, Maxxis Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great quality

CHRISTOPHER in WI

Comments On Mar 29, 2014:hold up ride after ride and wash after wash and still look great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent STICKERS

Brian in ID

Comments On Feb 23, 2014:Good looking, durable and great adhesive. Getting 5 in a pack is icing on the cake.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best ATV Tires...period!!

JAMES in PA

Comments On Oct 05, 2013:Love the fact you get 5 decals instead of just 1!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good decals

Dave in CA

Comments On May 29, 2013:They look good on my tool box

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good deal

Keith in CA

Comments On Apr 28, 2013:I was at $98 on my last order and needed just a little something extra to get me free shipping. I was really suprised when the package contained 5 of them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Jeremy in OH

Comments On Apr 25, 2013:Looks great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

roger in CA

Comments On Nov 18, 2012:was surprised that they came 5pcs to pack look good and have extras now

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good buy

Forrest in MI

Comments On Feb 09, 2010:Good stickers. They look good on my tool box. I love maxxis tires

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

they stick

carl in MN

Comments On Sep 14, 2009:it's a sticker, it sticks...so it works great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice sticker

ryan

Comments On Oct 09, 2008:I got this and put it on my traler with my honda stickers and it looked great!

Was this review helpful?