All Balls Front Wheel Bearing Kit

Customer Reviews for All Balls Front Wheel Bearing Kit

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 113 Reviews

Return to All Balls Front Wheel Bearing Kit Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

All Balls Front Wheel Bearing Kit Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All Balls Bearings

Dave in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 BOMBARDIER DS650 RACER

Comments On Apr 21, 2014:These bearing are great and easy to install plus they will last years. I definitely recommend these bearings to anyone in the market for them!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

jake in PA

Comments On Apr 16, 2014:Great product, going on 6 races with no issues

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Balls!

ZACH in CA

Comments On Apr 15, 2014:Good stuff, I do a lot of sandy desert riding, lots of creek crossings and love to smash into rocks. These last as good as any more expensive bearings I have bought. I have even tried expensive($50+) bearings for the front of my yz450. None last more than about four months, these are as good as any I've tried, yet they cost the least. I will keep buying all balls.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

Tyler in KS – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Apr 14, 2014:Great product and great fit

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great bearings

KOREY in LA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA TRX 500 4x4 FOREMAN

Comments On Apr 03, 2014:these are great replacement bearings that always fit right. they are very reliable and the kit includes everything u need except a new snap ring

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Laura in CT – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Mar 25, 2014:Definitely recommend

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT BEARINGS

JACK in LA – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA BIG BEAR 4X4 400

Comments On Mar 24, 2014:the same as oem but half the price, couldn't be happier

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fixed the problem

Blake in VA

Comments On Feb 22, 2014:these work well, not a whole lot to say about them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great!

Scott in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Feb 20, 2014:Great product! will buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

chris in MN – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KAWASAKI KFX 450R

Comments On Jan 30, 2014:Bearing were flawless, super smooth and their cheaper and last longer than all the other bearings i have used. will buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great stuff

BRIAN in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA GRIZZLY 660 4x4

Comments On Dec 09, 2013:always a good product with all balls

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best place in town

ren in AB

Comments On Oct 18, 2013:Love these guys best delivery and best price of their

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comes with stickers

Zachary in AL – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA TRX 450S/ES 4X4 FOREMAN

Comments On Aug 06, 2013:Fits great and hope they last

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

same great bearings

philip in PA

Comments On Jul 09, 2013:they do their job. been using the same brand for years

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

Ryan in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 SUZUKI Eiger 400 4x4 Automatic

Comments On Jun 13, 2013:Great Product and very dependable. Very easy to replace them for the OEM bearings.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

front wheel bearings

michael in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 1996 HONDA TRX 300EX

Comments On Jun 11, 2013:Nice bearings and great price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product match very well

Alain in QC – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On May 31, 2013:buy this part and you will be happy!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

ERVIN in AL

Comments On May 11, 2013:They work great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

strong

Francis in MD

Comments On Apr 22, 2013:easy install use plenty grease great product..warrior 350

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Value!!!

GIGI in NY

Comments On Apr 01, 2013:Awesome price for my 2003 Yamaha Wolverine, very recommended... the only complain i have is that they're a pain to install bc of all the Cotter Pins, I HATE COTTER PINS!!! LOL

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

LT80

KEVIN in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 1997 SUZUKI LT80 QUADSPORT

Comments On Feb 18, 2013:I have been using all balls bearing kits for years with no problems

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Bearings

Justin in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA RANCHER 350 4X4

Comments On Nov 27, 2012:these bearings are better quality that oem and they last. The kit is cheap for both bearings and dust seals. good buy and will buy again for all my other machines

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

since june

DENNIS in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 1995 HONDA TRX 300EX

Comments On Nov 22, 2012:My son is a hard trail rider, for about five months into the suspension rebuild, the bearings have held up nicely. No squeaking or seizing, I recommend this to everyone.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

johnathon in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 ARCTIC CAT DVX 400

Comments On Nov 21, 2012:good price fit and qualty just a lack of grease insinde so had to repack with better grease

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bearings

James in WA

Comments On Sep 21, 2012:Fit good and good price. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great bearings

Derek in UT

Comments On Jul 29, 2012:Had these for 2 years no problems

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good stuff.

Richard in IL

Comments On Jun 15, 2012:Had these in for a few months.. Have used these bearings in the passed and never had any issues.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Don't appear any better than stock

Gavin in WA

Comments On May 30, 2012:I installed these on my wife's Outlaw 525, vice the Polaris ones because of claims of Polaris quality control. They've been on less than 6 months, and I can hear them making noise already. Even the stock one's lasted longer than that. In their defense, they were cheaper than the stock ones.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

CHANDLER in KS

Comments On Apr 11, 2012:Put several different brands of front wheel bearings on my honda foreman with 27'' mudzillas. These hold up the best, getting about year or half out them. The others only 7 or 8 months and costing more to boot.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wolverine 450

Eric in ON

Comments On Mar 16, 2012:Half of dealer prices in my opinion same stuff i recommend to bye.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Fucking good for the price!!!

Sebastien in QC

Comments On Dec 29, 2011:For a baja 650 2003, good fit and bullet proof for a fraction of the bombardier price!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product, good price

RALPH in GA

Comments On Dec 21, 2011:I bought these for my sons Kawasaki Bayou. They were exactly as the original bearings, and have performed well even in water and mud.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

happy

justin in TX

Comments On Dec 01, 2011:was very happy with my wheel brearing kit

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cant beat the price!!!

Larry in NSW

Comments On Nov 14, 2011:Just as good as OEM but a fraction of the cost.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good product

Lucas in AL

Comments On Oct 15, 2011:I put a set of these bearings in my 2005 Kodiak 450 and they lasted maybe four months. I replaced the old set with another set but this time I popped out the blue cover/seal and packed them with Valvoline Durablend grease and the new set of bearings are holding up awesome and I have been riding on them for six months and they're still tight with no wobble. I ride in mud ALL THE TIME at The Great American Park in Auburn, Alabama. Great product as long as you pack them yourself.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent fit!!!

Greg in LA

Comments On Oct 10, 2011:easy to install, and a lot cheaper than OEM. No problems!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Always a great product

CHAD in WA

Comments On Jun 30, 2011:I have used these bearings for all of my quads. Perfect fit every time. Great replacement for stock. Would recommend for 90cc all the way up to my raptor 700. Don't hesitate to purchase

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great bearings

Pamela in NB

Comments On Jun 13, 2011:Good price,great fit,would buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Kit

MONTY in AB

Comments On May 27, 2011:Does the job, fits well, great OE replacement

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

the best

james in FL

Comments On May 05, 2011:easy to install they are a million times better then the stock ones
Additional Comments On May 12, 2011:2007 polaris predator 500

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

2002 YAMAHA GRIZZLY 660

timothy in MA

Comments On May 03, 2011:bearing kit missing seals returned part
TECH NOTE: KIT COMES WITH TWO SEALS AND TWO BEARINGS. WILL NEED ONE SET FOR EACH FRONT WHEEL

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great after market kit

Brett in OH

Comments On May 08, 2011:The all balls bearing kit came with factory style oil seals. This was a great match for my 08 Rhino 700. I only bought one kit but will be back when the other wheels need it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good quality product

ROGER in PA

Comments On Mar 19, 2011:Very pleased with this bearing kit, highly recommend,would buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Martin in OH

Comments On Mar 18, 2011:Bearings, they work like they should

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

A must buy...

James in TN

Comments On Feb 12, 2011:Purchased 2 sets for a 96 warrior. They went in great with no problems. Just make sure when you put them in to pop off the sealing cover on the bearings themselves and pack with a good grease. I use marine grease myself, and when done put the sealing cover back on them. They do not have very much grease in them at all, which is good as I like to pack them myself with the good stuff.
Additional Comments On Feb 12, 2011:Comes with a cool looking "ALL BALLS" sticker too!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good price

CODY in OH

Comments On Jan 17, 2011:Bought for 400ex. Great price over OE. Last about as long.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just got them installed...

Geoff in MI

Comments On Dec 14, 2010:Price is great compared to O.E. Fit is good and seals where better than O.E. Old one lasted 7 years, so these should last aleast that or more. I'm happy with the All Balls.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All Balls TRX 200 front bearing kit

edgar in UT

Comments On Dec 13, 2010:This kit was complete and it fit like the factory originals would recomend to anyone

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit

Thomas in PA

Comments On Nov 07, 2010:Good fit, no slop, no issues so far

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great item

derrick in AR

Comments On Nov 04, 2010:nice

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great stuff

luc in NB

Comments On Oct 26, 2010:great stuff again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very heavy duty

James in MA

Comments On Oct 27, 2010:Nice kit, the only thing I would have liked to see put into the kit would be a new retaining ring as those can get pretty beat up sometimes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

BEARINGS

KEVIN in NC

Comments On Oct 12, 2010:GREAT USE THES ALL THE TIME

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

HARDY RACING

Danny in NC

Comments On Sep 21, 2010:Nice bearings

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Bearings

Darryl in MO

Comments On Sep 09, 2010:Great parts at a Great Price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

spectacular product

MICHAEL in PA

Comments On Aug 30, 2010:all balls has the best bearing kits ever!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

better then other brands

CALEB in IL

Comments On Jul 23, 2010:these worked good and lasted a long time

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

justin in LA

Comments On Jul 08, 2010:great product at a good price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great bearings, great price.

Dennis in TX

Comments On Jun 09, 2010:Worked great on my LTZ 400.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

JEFF in WA

Comments On May 02, 2010:Everything you can expect from a wheel bearing.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

all balls bearings are great

Kevin in NY

Comments On Feb 04, 2010:just as good as oem but much cheaper !!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product!!

CHRISTOPHER in OH

Comments On Jan 29, 2010:I have waited a little while to post review to check reliability. Good kit for great price. No play in bearing after several races. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best front bearing

dede in VT

Comments On Jan 10, 2010:good bearing for a price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works perfect

clay in AL

Comments On Jan 06, 2010:put these on a kfx400. they work great. excellent choice

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great price, great wear

KENNETH in NJ

Comments On Dec 15, 2009:I have been using these bearings in my bike now for a few months and I took them apart the other day to regrease everything and they are still in outstanding shape. Usually I had to run several sets of oem bearings in a year but at this rate will need maybe two, might even need only one set for the year!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

a ok

jessie in KY

Comments On Nov 28, 2009:put them in a 350 grizzly fit good no prob put them in i will be buying them again when it time to replace them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fits and works well

kevin in AR

Comments On Oct 01, 2009:fits and works well and has held up very well so far. All balls is the way to go for bearings. cheaper and same quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great deal

Jeremy in OH

Comments On Sep 25, 2009:Worked great on my 250 quadracer front end. Installed easy and was much cheaper than OEM. Plus the All Balls stickers look pretty cool.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best Bearings!!

Shane in PA

Comments On Jul 23, 2009:I bought these for my YFZ 450 and its been a year and the bearings are still spinning freely! I highly reccomend to anyone!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

not to good

Joshua in TX

Comments On Jul 08, 2009:did not last to long, only about 8 monthes

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product For a Great Price!

SPENCER in TN

Comments On May 01, 2009:I installed these in my 2001 KTM200EXC Front and rear. Great product fit and finish and on top of that it comes with a sticker haha. Don't let the price of these bearings scare you. These bearings are top quality!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

pretty good

BRYAN in NY

Comments On Feb 10, 2009:did the job. im happy with it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Bearings

JIM in IL

Comments On Jan 27, 2009:Nice Product, Easy to Install

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

so far so good

MICHAEL in TX

Comments On Oct 27, 2008:good replacement. worth the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All I Use

WALLACE in WA

Comments On Oct 19, 2008:Good product...It's all I use in all my machines.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

LTZ-250 Review

Nathan in TN

Comments On Oct 16, 2008:These were great wheel bearings they are much better than stock.They hold up very well in mud or sand unlike most.I would definitly buy these.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product.

SCOTT DEAN in OH

Comments On Jun 17, 2008:Easy to install. Never had a problem with this brand.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Still Running

MICHAEL in TN

Comments On Apr 15, 2008:Lasted much longer than the factory bearings.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works great

Jason in AK

Comments On Apr 04, 2008:so far so good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great bearings

Dan in WA

Comments On Mar 11, 2008:Much better than the ones I have used in the past.. hold up well in the sand...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works Great!

DAVE in NV

Comments On Feb 27, 2008:Definitely worth the money, and I ride hard, every time. 3 trips/weekends in the sand too! If it ain't full throttle, then get a rhino...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice bearings

ALEX in KY

Comments On Feb 17, 2008:all balls bearings are a great choice to go with when its time for new bearings. when installed and maintained correctly they last for a long long time.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great bearings

EARL in MO

Comments On Feb 18, 2008:As usual another great bearing kit from all balls

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quality parts

JASON in AR

Comments On Jan 26, 2008:Excellent fit and an inexpensive replacement for costly oem parts.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

longest lasting wheel bearings I can find

TRISTAN in IN

Comments On Jan 07, 2008:these are the best aftermarket bearings that I can find, they seem to last the longest in the sandy mud that I ride in.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

No Problems!

RYAN in WV

Comments On Dec 29, 2007:They have been in there for a year and no problems reported yet and a good price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ball bearings

ANDREW in NC

Comments On Dec 27, 2007:these ball bearings seem to be doing great & they were easy to install, always a plus when your doing the work yourself.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

CRYSTAL in TN

Comments On Dec 27, 2007:easy to install. have held up to standards.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bearings

BRANDON in WA

Comments On Dec 25, 2007:Lasted about a year but i ride hard in the mud and also jump a lot. worked as expected

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good as could be

Anthony in TX

Comments On Dec 06, 2007:They're bearings,,, fit good, not made in the USA.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All Balls

JENNIFER in KY

Comments On Nov 26, 2007:Needed for atv and product is great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

bearings

ZACH in WI

Comments On Nov 22, 2007:These bearings are very reliable and are still working great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

JASON in OK

Comments On Nov 14, 2007:not a bad item

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice set for the price!

THOMAS in TN

Comments On Nov 09, 2007:Can't go wrong with All Balls!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

bearings

TOM in CT

Comments On Nov 01, 2007:great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All BALLS

JIMMY in TN

Comments On Oct 29, 2007:These bearings have been great so far!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

replacement

Kelly in AL

Comments On Oct 28, 2007:OEM bearings will wear fast but these will take a little longer to wear especially in the mud.
Additional Comments On Oct 28, 2007:Worth every penny

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great value.

Brent in CA

Comments On Oct 25, 2007:This was my first set of wheel bearings, the price was right, and they work well.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

They fit!

Michael in MS

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Instalation wasn't as difficult as I thought. They fit and seem to work just like bearings are supposed to.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product..

JEREMY in AL

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:I have All Balls-Bearing's in any of my atv's that have needed new one's and they hold up great much better than oem...And just a lil side note I go through lots of mud and deep creek's.. so they all get put threw the test..and as i said they hold up GREAT...

Was this review helpful?